STRONG DECODERS

+95
Ola man
lamtam
angel.wilfred
nanayawadjei
Femwal
Emmaculate20
Moon27
nafygee
richiecam
jere martin
Chukwu
NEEW
Shineneplus
uthyleye
Hussein53
Advans
plinkers32
exga
amorise
blessonic06
snipps
beehotbell
lovechines
creg.africano
iykmora
Seyilome
skillin
cpaul
seeker4truth
iyke192
jaykay05
Gmoore4luv
ojukwu prince
timbilla
Tokoko
kombats
myforeigneronline
rengshuat
fijabi
Olayinka07
nanny67
kunlegzy2
yaw7x
Shegzymalone
jascosix
sheneneone
dyoungest
Aliyu09
textme
emmi
brothaken
kunlegzy
sefunmi
akpatagoddy
Omoare01
ikbright4real
joseun
spygens
Lopac4life
99 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next
Lopac4life

STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty
PostSubject: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-01, 07:54

How can i search on my strong decorder

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-24, 21:26

take it to a qualified personal
jascosix

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-25, 05:43

ikbright4real wrote:
fijabi wrote:
guy b'4 u press 8281 u need to press 6969-6969 to activate ur patch.
Pls when u press 8281 what happens I want to know
When u press 8281 u see the BISS menu on ur screen.
dyoungest

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-25, 07:27

gudmornn huse pls cn 4669xii use myty crd?

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-25, 08:24

If truly ur decoder is original, when u press 8281 something must pop up...

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-25, 08:48

dyoungest wrote:
It should b able 2
dyoungest

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-25, 09:33

dyoungest wrote:
It should b able 2
cos am nw usin 4922a i wnt 2 snd d it 2 my pman & i dnt a case wre ill by d crd & t'll nt wrk
dyoungest

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-25, 12:29

huse pls i upgraded my 4669xii wth 303p aftr dat i cnt watch movie usin me flsh pls huse me 2 correct it
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-25, 15:18

dyoungest wrote:
It should b able 2
cos am nw usin 4922a i wnt 2 snd d it 2 my pman & i dnt a case wre ill by d crd & t'll nt wrk
Are u refering to the new mytv card or the old one, because when I made inquiries I was told that 4669xii uses the old card

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-25, 16:22

ikbright4real wrote:
dyoungest wrote:
It should b able 2
Are u refering to the new mytv card or the old one, because when I made inquiries I was told that 4669xii uses the old card
It may b so,i dont tink dey marred dia cards wit dia dcoda
dyoungest

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-25, 17:24

ikbright4real wrote:
dyoungest wrote:
It should b able 2
d both
dyoungest

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-25, 17:26

Cool
ikbright4real wrote:
dyoungest wrote:
It should b able 2
d both crds Cool

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-25, 18:06

dyoungest wrote:
Cool
ikbright4real wrote:
dyoungest wrote:
It should b able 2
d both crds Cool

Yeah the old cards works currently with the model SRT 4922 series, 4669 series and other conax boxes. But effective 1st july, all the cards would only be available or work on model SRT 4940 and 4675/A only. So get ready to swap you boxes either you're using old smart card or you want to get a new one.
credit.
http://www.exchequresignalvent.getafricaonlne.com

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-25, 20:00

austin kofi boakye wrote:
dyoungest wrote:
Cool
ikbright4real wrote:
dyoungest wrote:
It should b able 2
d both crds Cool

Yeah the old cards works currently with the model SRT 4922 series, 4669 series and other conax boxes. But effective 1st july, all the cards would only be available or work on model SRT 4940 and 4675/A only. So get ready to swap you boxes either you're using old smart card or you want to get a new one.
credit.
nah dem sabi
dyoungest

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-25, 20:46

huse pls my 4649xii cnt read movie in my flsh wat cn i do 2 it

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-26, 07:16

dyoungest wrote:
huse pls my 4649xii cnt read movie in my flsh wat cn i do 2 it
if the movie is not in TS format it will not play
rengshuat
rengshuat

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-26, 18:41

I can't play movie coppied in my flash from strong SRT4940. How can I format it?

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-26, 19:42

rengshuat wrote:
I can't play movie coppied in my flash from strong SRT4940. How can I format it?
were you trying to play it on a computer or on the receiver?
myforeigneronline

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-27, 03:12

Pls I need ur help, my 4922 isnt working again, it only shows an "8" flashing on the screen bt no signal to the TV.what do I do now? Sleep

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-27, 05:55

myforeigneronline wrote:
Pls I need ur help, my 4922 isnt working again, it only shows an "8" flashing on the screen bt no signal to the TV.what do I do now? Sleep
what happened to the receiver before it stopped working?

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-27, 06:15

gud morin people
kombats

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-27, 08:37

my 4663x keeps showing lnbf anytime i on it and my 4930 only flash 0000 and off anytime i on it. help.

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-27, 09:39

that lnbf simply means there is a bridge in your cable...check ur cable very well and your lnb.but in other to be sure disconect the cable and switch on your decorder to see what will happen.
jascosix

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-27, 10:21

kombats wrote:
my 4663x keeps showing lnbf anytime i on it and my 4930 only flash 0000 and off anytime i on it. help.

Why dont you try another lnb and see what happens. You are always adviced not to try connecting the cables while the receiver is powered on. Any short circuit could creat transient currents that could affect either the receiver or the lnb.
myforeigneronline

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-27, 12:14

myforeigneronline wrote:
Please it was working fine before I off it and went to bed. I on it the next morning and das de reply it gave me
spygens

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-27, 13:02

myforeigneronline wrote:
Please it was working fine before I off it and went to bed. I on it the next morning and das de reply it gave me

my friend ota has make the work oh... you off it on mytv position?

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-27, 14:30

spygens wrote:
myforeigneronline wrote:

Its not OTA, its the firmware and at times a particular channel. It happened to me once until i upgraded and deleted the channel. Did you move some channels? You have to downgrade or upgrade. If you need any help, let me know.

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-27, 15:34

hibeeke wrote:
spygens wrote:
myforeigneronline wrote:

Its not OTA, its the firmware and at times a particular channel. It happened to me once until i upgraded and deleted the channel. Did you move some channels? You have to downgrade or upgrade. If you need any help, let me know.
why not upgrading wit d latest software?
spygens

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-27, 15:51

hibeeke wrote:

witch channel? give the tp

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-27, 18:23

Pls let som1 direct me site where i can pair mytv card and decoda.

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-27, 18:52

Oliver Obekpa wrote:
click here

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-27, 21:28

Oliver Obekpa wrote:
click here
what about d assignment number and how can one get it? Thanks
dyoungest

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-27, 21:29

huse pls i need hlp i uograded my frnd 4649xii wth 303p aftr dat if i try 2 watch movie or play mp3,is no mor wrkin wat ill i do 2 pls guru n d huse

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-27, 23:50

kombats wrote:
CHECK THE BCK OF UR DECODER MAYBE U MISTAKENLY INSERT UR DISH CABLE INSIDE OF LOOP OUT,INSTEAD OF LNB IN

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-28, 00:15

dyoungest wrote:
huse pls i need hlp i uograded my frnd 4649xii wth 303p aftr dat if i try 2 watch movie or play mp3,is no mor wrkin wat ill i do 2 pls guru n d huse
revert it if it was workin b4

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-28, 00:30

dyoungest wrote:
USE D PREVIOUS SW U WERE USING
dyoungest

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-28, 05:59

dyoungest wrote:
i ha down graded it bck bt t is stl nt wrkin
dyoungest

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-28, 06:01

Sad
abelite wrote:
dyoungest wrote:
USE D PREVIOUS SW U WERE USING

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-28, 06:03

dyoungest wrote:
upload d formal firmware na

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-28, 06:20

omaba1 wrote:
Oliver Obekpa wrote:
click here
what about d assignment number and how can one get it? Thanks
assignment number is not important. If you dont have it leave the space blank
dyoungest

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-28, 06:45

SmartMobility wrote:
dyoungest wrote:
upload d formal firmware na
pls whn u sy revert pls wat did u min cos i ws tink u wre sayin i shuld dwngrade it
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-28, 10:07

abelite wrote:
kombats wrote:
CHECK THE BCK OF UR DECODER MAYBE U MISTAKENLY INSERT UR DISH CABLE INSIDE OF LOOP OUT,INSTEAD OF LNB IN
since when did the 4930 started the funny behavior, has been working well b4?
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-28, 10:08

ikbright4real wrote:
abelite wrote:
kombats wrote:
since when did the 4930 started the funny behavior, has been working well b4?
what version of software is ur 4930 using?
Tokoko

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-28, 10:12

check ur disec
rengshuat
rengshuat

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-28, 12:41

rengshuat wrote:
I was trying it on computer

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-28, 12:45

Check d lnb

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-28, 12:52

rengshuat wrote:
d movie recorded is in wot format?

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-28, 14:08

pls house any latest solutions on 4329 for g1+ i need to buy one for a friend o.

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-28, 19:55

rengshuat wrote:
you have to convert it to another format like flv,wma etc using video converter

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-28, 19:57

munajoe wrote:
pls house any latest solutions on 4329 for g1+ i need to buy one for a friend o.
better save yourself the stress and buy 4922

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty2013-05-29, 23:02

Pls can i use card reader with memory card instead of flash driver to upgrade my strong decoder? bcos i'm tired of flash drive, about 3 of my flash drives were affected with virus. thanks.

PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS - Page 3 Empty

STRONG DECODERS
Page 3 of 8Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next