ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER

+162
timire2
tramezzo
kwakuananse
planner2
GreatPal
aggu
charliekamps
nalucha
nick1981
zamumu
mbobela102
krombo
nanayawadjei
BoscoGh
payaw
themysticallicker
kizitodegreat
$EBO
arike2011
sankale
oluchicago
Emmy80
activecccam1
jaykay05
Tokoko
guru1
footprint
Kayodema
Delight
Justusnsereko
jonumbers
eng kunle
ethanYNWA
Wolex ib
Gilera
manyax
mcbesto
tettey
ozone5000
ashipa
Adeshii
obasichuks
auchman88
crzyfngrz
mb3
ingabire
debster
noel33
asensoelect
nellyray
orlarmy
doncrust
speedyn2013
aduagba
agooo
Tmanna2
drbayo
khamalharuna
akinis09
javanet
spyling target
billamo
aldakon
myforeigneronline
AlvinUg
chrisniger
olutoyintope
gyarou
nanny67
saintchyco
snipps
coolsegun
tundelatest
Stanley.ehiorobo
pufframmy
Shampuul
exga
mapesa
dekin
dorg
Olupeace12
wilnze
mollymomo
emdee1
slim247
femola77
kayondo
ktk
akpatagoddy
yaw7x
moriztuos
Tlove
Mkude
bapoo
RowlandinoBull
mrbonti
skillin
brothaken
monchuks
best ever
Omoare01
jknewton
dankart
gadoonline
emmy40
muba211
chester19830
sheneneone
picasso4249
kunlegzy
osteen
buchi
grafikii
Ebenezer K Sam
oldfox
paalink
richyboo
coulfoug
mpabua
Amart
ibtech
CHIBI
joshuaghana2012
jostunde
ihabtawfiq
activecccam
gamsky
spygens
lovechines
ManofGod
more fire
166 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 11 ... 20  Next
more fire

ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty
PostSubject: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-05-28, 11:09

will contact very soon

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-04, 11:25

Thanks hibeeke. I love your advice and post. You are on point. Some forget here is not the end of the world. So many ouside world to meet there. When u ittimidat ur fellow here someone else if not the one u intimidated will do even worst to you. We learn daily. life is a teacher

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-04, 23:02

I TOT THIS ISSUE MAY HAV BEEN RESOLVED

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-04, 23:08

abelite wrote:
I TOT THIS ISSUE MAY HAV BEEN RESOLVED
it has been resolved!

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-05, 12:40

Been a quiet day here

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-05, 13:19

yes it has

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-05, 22:10

NO ACCOUNT FOR NOW!!!!
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-05, 23:44

is active cccam off this evening till now?
activecccam

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-06, 06:39

kunlegzy wrote:

Server is running and blasing..........
Amart

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-06, 09:47

activecccam wrote:
kunlegzy wrote:

yap,i confirm that is working perfectly.
picasso4249

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-08, 17:20

activecccam wrote:
kunlegzy wrote:

Activecccam; Please respond to our skype discussion and have my account restored as I can't understand why my account will be reading but not showing.
Please let's get this resolved on time as I've been blanked out for tool long.

Thank you.
oldfox

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-08, 18:01

Active cccam is atlantis blazing
sheneneone

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-08, 18:04

Question?

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-08, 18:05

oldfox wrote:
Active cccam is atlantis blazing
very stable!
oldfox

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-08, 18:06

Some accts have been off since morning is it back on
oldfox

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-08, 18:08

Its aquestion most accts have been off
sheneneone

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-08, 18:33

oldfox wrote:
Its aquestion most accts have been off
Since morning check ur end
oldfox

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-08, 18:39

Checkt n about 10different people off
chester19830

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-08, 20:13

Hai guys am 4rm zambia I want to buy a cccam 4
dstv and mytv

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-08, 20:24

chester19830 wrote:
dstv and mytv
contact the Acccm agent!!!!!!!!!!
chester19830

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-08, 20:40

chester19830 wrote:
dstv and mytv
where can I contact them

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-08, 21:04

chester19830 wrote:
dstv and mytv
where can I contact them
in this forum!
chester19830

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-08, 21:09

Tell me one agent am new
chester19830

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-08, 21:11

Tell me one agent am new
gamsky

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-08, 23:50

I hope all is well bcos i was watching delta state governor's cup final on ss9 around 11:30pm naija time on saturday sudently my atlantis account went off but when i check my net client configuration it was still connected,and all dis while for about a month plus it has been working very well without any problem,i hope my account is save bcos i do not want a case were diferent stories will start coming out,i rest my case till tomorow
muba211
muba211

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-08, 23:50

what is happening to atlantis. dsthiefs is off. anyone having same problem?
gamsky

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-09, 00:05

muba211 wrote:
what is happening to atlantis. dsthiefs is off. anyone having same problem?
YES MINE JUST WENT OFF TOO AROUND 11:30pm NIGERIAN TIME
oldfox

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-09, 02:43

Has atlantis finally been cracked guys say sometin

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-09, 03:24

oldfox wrote:
to be back soon

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-09, 05:51

oldfox wrote:
nooooooo!!!!!!!!
spygens

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-09, 07:54

@all For good experience with Atlantis cccam I strongly suggest all 4922 series users to flash their demo with 1.21p soft or 1.24p....fast connect and open channel faster
chester19830

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-09, 08:02

atlantis-nigerian cccam not working why
oldfox

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-09, 08:15

Active cccam are you there pliz say sometin

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-09, 08:53

If not for the cost of a router, I shud av been enjoying this server too. Pls guys who know anyone that sells a universal router that I use with all naija sims {MTN, GLO, AIRTEL, ETISALAT} etc
emmy40

Sex : mail

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-09, 09:11

all 36deg servers down,upgrade from the thievs.server owners will salt it out soon

activecccam

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-09, 09:59

Hi house, pls. calm down an update is on and need some adjustment. Everything will be ok VERRY SOON thanks for your support.........

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-09, 10:05

If not for the cost of a router, I shud av been enjoying this server too. Pls guys who know anyone that sells a universal router that I use with all naija sims {MTN, GLO, AIRTEL, ETISALAT} etc
call me for it ok

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-09, 11:23

No stress bro, just get a Huawei router and program ur network profile into it which u can do by urself.
muba211
muba211

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-09, 12:17

activecccam wrote:
Hi house, pls. calm down an update is on and need some adjustment. Everything will be ok VERRY SOON thanks for your support.........

how soon. my sunday is boring
Amart

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-09, 12:23

Folks am using original atlantis account my own is working perfectly it never disconnects... And i know activecccam atlantis server is reshare all the same is good but get original atlantis the your problem will be solved...
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-09, 12:41

Amart wrote:
Folks am using original atlantis account my own is working perfectly it never disconnects... And i know activecccam atlantis server is reshare all the same is good but get original atlantis the your problem will be solved...
are u sure of what u re saying?

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-09, 12:48

Kay2cee wrote:
call me for it ok

Pm me ur no bro
spygens

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-09, 12:56

Amart wrote:

Show us where you got yours from?
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-09, 12:58

spygens wrote:
Amart wrote:

abi ooooo!
activecccam

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-09, 13:57

kunlegzy wrote:
spygens wrote:
Amart wrote:

abi ooooo!

Hummm, wonder shall never end. I never knew Amart is one of them. Well, to my value costormers the server is fine now. Deviltv is back and running well thanks........

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-09, 14:06

activecccam wrote:
kunlegzy wrote:
spygens wrote:
Amart wrote:

abi ooooo!

Hummm, wonder shall never end. I never knew Amart is one of them. Well, to my value costormers the server is fine now. Deviltv is back and running well thanks........
GUY U JUST NEED TO REDEEM UR IMAGE BACK..TRY ANSWERING PEOPLE'S QUESTION FAST AND LET DEM KNOW WATS HAPPENING TO ATLANTIS.......AS FOR ME,I DID NOT BUY FROM U BUT EACH TIME ATLANTIS IS DOWN,I FEEL FOR U WHEN GUYS TRY TO PUT D BLAME ON U.I STAND TO BE CORRECTED PALS
muba211
muba211

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-09, 14:09

abelite wrote:
activecccam wrote:
kunlegzy wrote:
spygens wrote:
Amart wrote:

abi ooooo!

GUY U JUST NEED TO REDEEM UR IMAGE BACK..TRY ANSWERING PEOPLE'S QUESTION FAST AND LET DEM KNOW WATS HAPPENING TO ATLANTIS.......AS FOR ME,I DID NOT BUY FROM U BUT EACH TIME ATLANTIS IS DOWN,I FEEL FOR U WHEN GUYS TRY TO PUT D BLAME ON U.I STAND TO BE CORRECTED PALS

back and stable. im enjoying the chase, more channels pls

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-09, 14:14

muba211 wrote:
abelite wrote:
activecccam wrote:
kunlegzy wrote:
spygens wrote:
Amart wrote:

abi ooooo!

back and stable. im enjoying the chase, more channels pls
GOOD TO HEAR THAT
gamsky

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-09, 14:44

Confirm atlantis is now back but SSHD1,SSHD2 and SSHD3 are no more on again but canal is now stable like b4,tanks atlantis team

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-09, 14:47

gamsky wrote:
Confirm atlantis is now back but SSHD1,SSHD2 and SSHD3 are no more on again but canal is now stable like b4,tanks atlantis team
very good!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2013-06-09, 14:55

gamsky wrote:
very good!!!!!!!!
WHAT IS VERY GOOD?THE HD CHANNELS ARE NO MORE SHOWING AND U SAY VERY GOOD..............I HAD WANTED TO WATCH D ROLAND GARROS FINAL ON HD............E FOR MEK SENSE

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty

ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER
Page 3 of 20Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 11 ... 20  Next