ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER

+90
ouargla96
jonbussy
ola ola
kofi boye
nafygee
philip
Olukay
Preacherman
kelllis89
face2
guru1
arike2011
irondehero42
poverty-must-die
bonana
jonumbers
nanayawadjei
nalucha
joshuaghana2012
canme4u
Mkude
all4real
cynto
egomero
uncle t
femola77
router
Amart
abudavis
agooo
satflex
godsent7979
pipelow
wise view
chrisniger
BoscoGh
bode4real
gyarou
talion
lilgii2k3
vertical
mrbonti
spyling target
yaw7x
aduagba
ejike u
coolsegun
kouaho
jknewton
myforeigneronline
stoneboy2
spygens
activecccam
pinky1
viazi
akpatagoddy
chila
brothaken
muba211
HORIZONTAL
AWNLJERROL
manyax
dorg
makolm2
salim pari
richyboo
mb3
avatacamcode
mcbesto
ManofGod
javanet
dankart
noel33
94 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 8 ... 14  Next
noel33

ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty
PostSubject: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-12, 10:11

hahahahaha i love this

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-16, 19:13

Heard at the end of the month
aduagba

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-16, 19:15

watching matches (premiership & others live) on Bein sport on Nilesat 7 west with English commentary. Atlantis rocks on the satellite. I had to fixed back my 1.8m dish I dismantled 3 years ago that I left in my store. Honestly speaking I am not missing DSTV. Their wahala is too much.
javanet

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-16, 19:25

Yes Atlantis rocks on 7w, BEIN sports good for soccer, only if he can add other cards..on that Sat.. like osn , wd Completely forget dingo TV

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-16, 20:06

javanet wrote:
Yes Atlantis rocks on 7w, BEIN sports good for soccer, only if he can add other cards..on that Sat.. like osn , wd Completely forget dingo TV
Well you have big dish unlike most of us and I guess we are in the majority
muba211
muba211

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-16, 20:56

javanet wrote:
Yes Atlantis rocks on 7w, BEIN sports good for soccer, only if he can add other  cards..on that Sat.. like osn , wd Completely forget dingo TV

Anyone knw if its possible to track bein sports on 7west with 1.8m here in accra
AWNLJERROL

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-17, 19:45

We hope for the best
javanet

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-17, 19:47

This week

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-17, 19:56

javanet wrote:
This week
Watching this space
AWNLJERROL

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-17, 20:07

turkcorp wrote:
javanet wrote:
This week
Watching this space
good. Be at alert

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-17, 22:03

On the lookout!
richyboo

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-17, 22:38

hoping we'll have some respite before the El Classico this weekend. @ Activecccam, Pls let your team force for us this weekend
muba211
muba211

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-17, 23:42

hihihihihihihi Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy cheers cheers cheers 

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-18, 00:23

atlantis d best
akpatagoddy

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-18, 01:33

His he on?
ejike u

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-18, 04:51

is it bk

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-18, 05:12

NO
yaw7x

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-18, 07:26

Too long will make People will loose faith in you
viazi

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-18, 07:54

I pity those waiting for Atlantis, July is the earliest if it ever come back.
javanet

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-18, 08:04

viazi wrote:
wonder what the atlantis server did to you...never have any kind words for it..
noel33

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-18, 08:08

yooooo

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-18, 08:08

javanet wrote:
viazi wrote:
wonder what the atlantis server did to you...never have any kind words for it..
Well time will tell who is right
viazi

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-18, 08:09

@ Javanet,

if U have used it as long as I have, U will understand that for each surflock attack, Atlantis will depreciate and this time around , its problem goes beyond surflock.
javanet

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-18, 08:13

viazi wrote:
@ Javanet,

if U have used it as long as I have, U will understand that for each surflock attack, Atlantis will depreciate and this time around , its problem goes beyond surflock.
Well time will put this contest to rest......but remember to instill some hope in yrself.....one will no hope is lost

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-18, 08:14

viazi wrote:
@ Javanet,

Well he can start over it
chila

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-18, 12:23

this is the worst server i have ever used. everyday same old stories, i think the server owner has failed to deliver he should just shut down the server than wasting time and chewing peoples money, the down time is just too much. Admin please how do keep such characters on your valuable, precious,educative,business site.
viazi

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-18, 12:28

@ Chila ,
its clear that the owner has jazzed some people. Even when some dongles and other servers are far better some are waiting forever for this thing.
javanet

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-18, 12:45

viazi wrote:
@ Chila ,
its clear that the owner has jazzed some people. Even when some dongles and other servers are far better some are waiting forever for this thing.
Hmmmm.....yes some servers are currently doing better now....dongles be epilephtic,better you should know there is no smoke without fire...people flock this server in big numbers because it has something others dont...So talk should be small small...
AWNLJERROL

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-18, 13:08

javanet wrote:
viazi wrote:
@ Chila ,
Hmmmm.....yes some servers are currently doing better now....dongles be epilephtic,better you should know there is no smoke without fire...people flock this server in big numbers because it has something others dont...So talk should be small small...
hmmmmmmmm. Keep fingers crossed.

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-18, 13:21

Heard it has the biggest customer base in Africa but now there are new ones coming up so if it doesn't shape up people will move big companies fail as they don't react fast to the changing times and as I said earlier when you get by passed you are finished
chila

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-18, 15:15

javanet wrote:
viazi wrote:
@ Chila ,
yes they flock in big numbers but now at the moment no one can ever come to this server, it dosen't even have something others have, others are up and running their down time is minimal, here its all black out for how long???. why everyday talk about same old stories, ''atlantis this atlantis that'' just deliver, we are now tired, and you keep saying talk small small, mind you its money involved here.i think this thread should be shut down its too much. ADMIN PLEASE HELP US HERE.

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-18, 15:18

true talk bros, i'm very much suprised how some dongles and servers have bounced back to life and atlantis as big as they are and with all their custumer base still down and peoples accounts also running out. i don't know if daz thier plan. even if not all the channels self give the customers some important ones like sports and co. so guys can hold on to dat, but this is the case when everything is totally off. and the days keeps on running out whilst others r enjoying their servers. all we hear everyday is we want to come back big........... how big ? if up till now at least sports channels self are still not up.
mcbesto
mcbesto

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-18, 16:10

If u cant beat them just join them that's all
javanet

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-18, 16:23

chila wrote:
javanet wrote:
viazi wrote:
@ Chila ,
   yes they flock in big numbers but now at the moment no one can ever come to this server, it dosen't even have something others have, others are up and running their down time is minimal, here its all black out for how long???. why everyday talk about same old stories, ''atlantis this atlantis that'' just deliver, we are now tired, and you keep saying talk small small, mind you its money involved here.i think this thread should be shut down its too much. ADMIN PLEASE HELP US HERE.
Its money involved here,im sure server owner also knows that....COMPENSATION OF THE DOWNTIME SHOULD BE A MUST....FOR ALL CLIENTS
noel33

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-18, 18:05

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
manyax

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-18, 19:38

telemundo now showing, we want sports channels???
javanet

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-18, 19:44

So the giant is starting to wake up.....hmmmm ....a couple of channels
yaw7x

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-18, 19:48

Yes let hope so
ejike u

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-18, 20:20

good news
noel33

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-18, 20:41

relax
yaw7x

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-18, 21:31

There should try and add mytv (just intelsat 7 68e) or NSS7 22W to reduce pleasure on customers is advice
AWNLJERROL

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-18, 22:14

Keep fingers crossed

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-19, 18:31

so still no good news on this server ?
spyling target

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-19, 19:43

Naaaaaa
mrbonti

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-19, 19:52

bought 3 accounts a day before server went off

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-19, 19:54

mrbonti wrote:
bought 3 accounts a day before server went off
Sad Have a years account being using it for just about two months
javanet

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-19, 20:05

Guys enjoy telemango ..showing ..on the server..it's very stable.. a sign Atleast that the engineers are at work.. remember this is a vps server that needs more time to fix.. unlike other kinds of server
ejike u

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-19, 20:34

good news is coming soon

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-19, 20:37

ejike u wrote:
good news is coming soon
Definitely.they just can't be folding their arms doing nuffin.

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-19, 20:49

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
ejike u wrote:
good news is coming soon
Yeah but ss3 was on days after the upgrade so just saying maybe we should keep our expectations in check
AWNLJERROL

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty2014-03-19, 21:44

turkcorp wrote:
arsenaaaaaal wrote:
ejike u wrote:
good news is coming soon
Yeah but ss3 was on days after the upgrade so just saying maybe we should keep our expectations in check
hmmmmmm

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 3 Empty

ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER
Page 3 of 14Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 8 ... 14  Next