Dstv software on strong

+124
snipps
Gmoore4luv
bejiis
surambili
ayolomo1512
chuckychux
Gentlevin
pardonp4
henryboadu2011
Adegoke23
chidon41
textme
Ibaku
KEM1
meetsholey
Nissijoy
armstrongwemmer
aujid
Ozizza
Ransfordmoose
Ebenz4
Adams33
emmyart
Fingaz
ameer
mikecool
Lorenz
tetteh
MEGEE
yawben
jostunde
d-link
ekkywolex
Minamako
Walelove
abdulnfd
Sunnester
obasichuks
skatung
johnkaldon
andrewson
emmyzo
Opilamine
ask4oyebayo@yahoo.com
dela
asa1964
lorena007
mekydy01
kumi
justhots4u
whizkidme2002
samayod2000
Ufkana
Vann Sualo
Frankjordan
magichand
Arowolo
alpha
emmyjack
Brainy02
Ameen
timire2
airbender
McSun
lastdon
bsat4u
dughass
ibadek
shoooman
JOHN PAUL
olasuccess
kingcokanson
cyberspace
versace400
simpa
idi1
demote
Jerryk
adewoyin
billybmr
Yinka4dad
osemann
TIOKIM
Setho
Americas_man
Shexy
lawal012000
slash
9jatician
neyobounty
tdalyn
128 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

Dstv software on strong Empty
PostSubject: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-05, 08:03

tdalyn
tdalyn

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-05, 08:13

click here to download

boss does it make it possible for us to use the ds smart card???
and can we use it for all strong receivers.
thanks

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-05, 08:32

it's for non-customised smart cards. Not to be uploaded into a fake decoder else it'll sleep. Only for 4663.
tdalyn
tdalyn

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-05, 08:56

it's for non-customised smart cards. Not to be uploaded into a fake decoder else it'll sleep. Only for 4663.

thanks bossssssss
but my decoder which i am using for my installations has gone to sleep,now i have to take my 4669z to work to do my installations. pls how can i wake my 4663x receiver back.pls i need ur help boss
neyobounty

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-05, 09:00

Is it goin 2 make it free & is it not goin 2 affect d software 4 avatar dat comes wit my decoder bro.
9jatician

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-05, 09:03

neyobounty wrote:
Is it goin 2 make it free & is it not goin 2 affect d software 4 avatar dat comes wit my decoder bro.
it's a legal way of watching dstv with strong decoder instead of buying dstv system.
https://naija.canadian-forum.com
tdalyn
tdalyn

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-05, 09:13

please my receiver 4663x is sleeping after upgrading
i need help plssssssssssssssssss

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-05, 09:18

your strong is fake copy please, try to get data cable rs 323 and find the same fake of yours so you will firmware in settings
slash

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-05, 09:31

boss do we need a dstv card after thye upgrade

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-05, 09:39

please my dstv old card is not work with upgraded 4663x but its verson zeta please what will i do?
tdalyn
tdalyn

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-05, 09:54

ARISEKOLADE wrote:
your strong is fake copy please, try to get data cable rs 323 and find the same fake of yours so you will firmware in settings

i have the cabless but no fake receiver to do it.
cant i get the fake software so that i install on it
lawal012000

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-05, 10:21

Can 4669x work wit this

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-05, 12:23

which smart card is customized ?
tdalyn
tdalyn

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-05, 12:47

click here to download

boss i have pm u so pls reply me
i need ur help
Shexy

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-05, 13:25

Boss pls i ve avatar bt stopped working upper week wt can i do?i use 4663XII decoder

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-05, 13:26

please isnt there a version of the dstv software for strong that works 4669xii? please need help

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-05, 13:28

please my dstv old card is not work with upgraded 4663x but its verson zeta please what will i do?
Americas_man

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-05, 13:52

ARISEKOLADE wrote:
If its ZETA, unfortunately it will not work, you would have to wait untill a new software is out for it to take effect.

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-05, 14:21

If its ZETA, unfortunately it will not work, you would have to wait untill a new software is out for it to take effect.

tanx
tdalyn
tdalyn

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-05, 14:22

anyone with a fake strong srt 4663xreceiver? pls upload your firmware file so that i can download it to wake my sleeping one
plsssssssssssssssss i need help seriously

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-05, 16:01

tdalyn wrote:
anyone with a fake strong srt 4663xreceiver? pls upload your firmware file so that i can download it to wake my sleeping one
i warned you.

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-05, 16:04

tdalyn wrote:
i warned you.

Oga JB, wats going on, pls let us know somtn crops up. I am seriously getting bored. All the smae avatar n dongles 4 life
tdalyn
tdalyn

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-05, 18:01

tdalyn wrote:
i warned you.

boss can u help me on that.
i will really appreciate it
Setho

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-05, 18:55

When will the avatar 2 dongle software be ready?.
TIOKIM

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-05, 22:01

THIS FRIDAY

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-06, 06:40

moschnitnt wrote:
tdalyn wrote:
i warned you.

Oga JB, wats going on, pls let us know somtn crops up. I am seriously getting bored. All the smae avatar n dongles 4 life
we can only analyse this topic only.
osemann

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-06, 10:24

My srt4663x suddenly stopped showing DSTV channels even with dstv card (version5) and a valid subscription. Please anyone with an explanation or solution to fix this please respond.
Yinka4dad

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-06, 18:51

Guys if i wnt 2upgrade my 69x shld d sftwre be in zip /jar file b4 it cn wrk on strng
billybmr

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-06, 19:10

pls help me how do i do card sharing with dstv

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-06, 23:12

osemann wrote:
My srt4663x suddenly stopped showing DSTV channels even with dstv card (version5) and a valid subscription. Please anyone with an explanation or solution to fix this please respond.
imagine someone with food on his hand complaining of hunger.

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-06, 23:51

i could not find option in the settings. any way to share for dual view?
adewoyin

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-07, 06:15

Download d latest software  4663x is all available  net...169p.

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-07, 07:21

with or without avatar dongle all dstv channels is working now

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-07, 07:23

with or without avatar dongle all dstv channels is working now
Jerryk

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-07, 07:29

It is off again

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-07, 07:33

dstv is here again enjoy you selfs

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-07, 07:46

ARISEKOLADE wrote:
dstv is here again enjoy you selfs
please stop flooding everywhere whith dstv that is not reliable
Jerryk

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-07, 07:48

those using Avatar don't worry becos the china engineers is testing the new software and it will be ok today or tomorrow that for sure

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-07, 08:05

with or without avatar dstv is work now

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-07, 08:06

Jerryk wrote:
those using Avatar don't worry becos the china engineers is testing the new software and it will be ok today or tomorrow that for sure
your real source? Even oga jb has not post something like that since avatar went off
osemann

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-07, 08:12

osemann wrote:
My srt4663x suddenly stopped showing DSTV channels even with dstv card (version5) and a valid subscription. Please anyone with an explanation or solution to fix this please respond

imagine someone with food on his hand complaining of hunger.

@John Bull
I have tried the SRT4661x_4664x_AU_123_20110825, which i downloaded from strong.com.au, and it didn't work. Apparently it appears to work for dstv card version 2 but not for version 5. If you have proof that it works for card version 5, then i know i am doing something wrong. If anyone else using a dstv version 5 card have solved this problem please let me know how.

thanks
adewoyin

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-07, 08:15

Dat is lkely true...update ur avatar first and wait..forget abt automatic..

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-07, 08:22

adewoyin wrote:
Dat is lkely true...update ur avatar first and wait..forget abt automatic..
he's talking about dstv card with strong and with a valid subscription
adewoyin

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-07, 08:30

Der is latest new software dat came out today... 4663x check dat one out..
osemann

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-07, 08:31

adewoyin wrote:

please point me in the right direction, where can i find it.
thanks
demote

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-07, 08:56

please where can we find d software thanks.
Jerryk

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-07, 09:01

the new software will be ready today or tomorrow becos they are now testing it

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-07, 09:08

osemann wrote:
adewoyin wrote:

please point me in the right direction, where can i find it.
thanks
I have not tried it yet but you can get it here but do tell me about your progress after. crosat.us/upload/index.php?&direction=0&order=mod&directory=Strong Receivers/Strong WIZKID Files/Strong 4 Middle East
osemann

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-07, 09:57

thanks Hibeeke.
will try it and feed you back.
idi1

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty2011-09-08, 14:58

Pls is there no dstv software on strong receiver model 4653X. pls somebody help me with that?

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong Empty

Dstv software on strong
Page 1 of 6Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next