Dstv software on strong

+124
snipps
Gmoore4luv
bejiis
surambili
ayolomo1512
chuckychux
Gentlevin
pardonp4
henryboadu2011
Adegoke23
chidon41
textme
Ibaku
KEM1
meetsholey
Nissijoy
armstrongwemmer
aujid
Ozizza
Ransfordmoose
Ebenz4
Adams33
emmyart
Fingaz
ameer
mikecool
Lorenz
tetteh
MEGEE
yawben
jostunde
d-link
ekkywolex
Minamako
Walelove
abdulnfd
Sunnester
obasichuks
skatung
johnkaldon
andrewson
emmyzo
Opilamine
ask4oyebayo@yahoo.com
dela
asa1964
lorena007
mekydy01
kumi
justhots4u
whizkidme2002
samayod2000
Ufkana
Vann Sualo
Frankjordan
magichand
Arowolo
alpha
emmyjack
Brainy02
Ameen
timire2
airbender
McSun
lastdon
bsat4u
dughass
ibadek
shoooman
JOHN PAUL
olasuccess
kingcokanson
cyberspace
versace400
simpa
idi1
demote
Jerryk
adewoyin
billybmr
Yinka4dad
osemann
TIOKIM
Setho
Americas_man
Shexy
lawal012000
slash
9jatician
neyobounty
tdalyn
128 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

Dstv software on strong - Page 6 Empty
PostSubject: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 6 Empty2011-09-05, 08:03

KEM1

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 6 Empty2012-12-06, 14:22

Pls I need help on how to get the software for 8281 to work on my srt 4922 decoder

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 6 Empty2012-12-06, 14:25

meetsholey wrote:
pls,can dis software work with dstv blackcard
it cant neva wrk ok.

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 6 Empty2012-12-06, 18:24

Copy d software srt4920 4 ur strong srt4922 from dis link [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 6 Empty2012-12-06, 18:26

KEMI:- Copy d software srt4920 4 ur strong srt4922 from dis link [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 6 Empty2012-12-07, 06:29

Srt 4920 software for 4922? How is that possible? Make una no fry your boX ow
Ibaku
Ibaku

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 6 Empty2012-12-07, 08:01

very possible.
textme
textme

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 6 Empty2012-12-07, 09:55

Ibaku wrote:
very possible.
who has done it? and what is written as the patch version on the receiver?

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 6 Empty2012-12-07, 13:18

Is what am using even d software come with 3 type all tested & comfirmed. 4920 & 4922 is dsame. Patch version 1.10p
chidon41

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 6 Empty2012-12-07, 14:47

pls guys i need software for libertystar t3 and its uploader pls i need una help
Adegoke23

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 6 Empty2012-12-07, 14:50

chidon41 wrote:
pls guys i need software for libertystar t3 and its uploader pls i need una help
Go to Tiamiyu Salvage VI lagos (Dstv Head Office) them go help u with new liberty software, and go help you upload ahm. santa
henryboadu2011

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 6 Empty2012-12-07, 15:02

Adegoke23 wrote:
chidon41 wrote:
Go to Tiamiyu Salvage VI lagos (Dstv Head Office) them go help u with new liberty software, and go help you upload ahm. santa
Very Happy

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 6 Empty2012-12-07, 15:08

Ibaku wrote:
very possible.
yeah, itz possible.
pardonp4

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 6 Empty2012-12-07, 22:49

pls house latest on strong decoder 4669xii which is not working with avatar2 again

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 6 Empty2012-12-08, 05:12

pardonp4 wrote:
pls house latest on strong decoder 4669xii which is not working with avatar2 again
update/upgrade wit 4669xii lastxt sw

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 6 Empty2012-12-08, 05:29

Pls i need the latest srt software for dsthieves card.

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 6 Empty2012-12-08, 12:03

Google it. lol.
Gentlevin

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 6 Empty2013-06-25, 07:06

good day guys pls i dont know if am the only person that has this prob: pls for over 4months now i cant get channels except the free channels like dish, cctv. am using srt 4663xii strong decoder. pls could it be the software version? and a red light is showing on the little black avater or box instead of green light. pls help cos what is written on other channels is 'scrambled channel'
chuckychux

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 6 Empty2013-06-25, 07:33

mornin,plz if i download d dstv software and install it on my 4663XII will my G1 still work wit it?
ayolomo1512

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 6 Empty2013-06-25, 11:18

Pls whr can I get latest software for srt 4653x which will make it compatible wit d dongle.pls house help me I don't want to fry my decoder av search everywhr but I didn't see the one for srt 4653x.thks @ all

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 6 Empty2013-06-25, 15:27

you think there are patch for 4653 to work with dog na!!! go and get 4663 or superior
Gentlevin

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 6 Empty2013-06-25, 19:49

pls the gurus in the house any solution to my prob? its above

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 6 Empty2013-06-25, 20:03

Gentlevin wrote:
good day guys pls i dont know if am the only person that has this prob: pls for over 4months now i cant get channels except the free channels like dish, cctv. am using srt 4663xii strong decoder. pls could it be the software version? and a red light is showing on the little black avater or box instead of green light. pls help cos what is written on other channels is 'scrambled channel'
unplung ur avatar box go and trow it inside any river around u then go and gt azsky just to start wit, al those scramble channels we be open wella hope i hv help u nw

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 6 Empty2013-06-26, 08:21

Gentlevin wrote:
unplung ur avatar box go and trow it inside any river around u then go and gt azsky just to start wit, al those scramble channels we be open wella hope i hv help u nw
Lolz..... Yes oooooo Baba! You nah don help wella ow. The guy don miss a whole season of action -packed thriller movies ow. Why the heck was he all these while?
surambili

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 6 Empty2013-06-26, 09:50

strong is a crap reciever for ds
bejiis
bejiis

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 6 Empty2013-07-23, 19:57

DSTV card works in Strong 4920 ??

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 6 Empty2013-07-23, 23:13

I don't tink so
Gmoore4luv

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 6 Empty2013-07-24, 17:29

evening all
snipps
snipps

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 6 Empty2013-07-24, 18:32

2 bad!!

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 6 Empty2013-07-24, 23:38

forget about that o k
Criss

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 6 Empty2014-01-21, 14:52

plz can i hv a patch for 4950
izuakachinkoro

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 6 Empty2014-01-21, 18:29

pls i want to knw if this dog qsat G13 is barkin today. help brothers
Gee247

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 6 Empty2014-01-22, 07:20

Of wat help is the patch for 4950?

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 6 Empty2014-01-22, 07:35

izuakachinkoro wrote:
pls i want to knw if this dog qsat G13 is barkin today. help brothers
go to d right thread

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 6 Empty

Dstv software on strong
Page 6 of 6Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6