Dstv software on strong

+124
snipps
Gmoore4luv
bejiis
surambili
ayolomo1512
chuckychux
Gentlevin
pardonp4
henryboadu2011
Adegoke23
chidon41
textme
Ibaku
KEM1
meetsholey
Nissijoy
armstrongwemmer
aujid
Ozizza
Ransfordmoose
Ebenz4
Adams33
emmyart
Fingaz
ameer
mikecool
Lorenz
tetteh
MEGEE
yawben
jostunde
d-link
ekkywolex
Minamako
Walelove
abdulnfd
Sunnester
obasichuks
skatung
johnkaldon
andrewson
emmyzo
Opilamine
ask4oyebayo@yahoo.com
dela
asa1964
lorena007
mekydy01
kumi
justhots4u
whizkidme2002
samayod2000
Ufkana
Vann Sualo
Frankjordan
magichand
Arowolo
alpha
emmyjack
Brainy02
Ameen
timire2
airbender
McSun
lastdon
bsat4u
dughass
ibadek
shoooman
JOHN PAUL
olasuccess
kingcokanson
cyberspace
versace400
simpa
idi1
demote
Jerryk
adewoyin
billybmr
Yinka4dad
osemann
TIOKIM
Setho
Americas_man
Shexy
lawal012000
slash
9jatician
neyobounty
tdalyn
128 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty
PostSubject: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-09-05, 08:03

Vann Sualo

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-09-27, 03:36

Guys,after dowloading the software,how do we use it?[b]

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-09-27, 06:27

I will try it out
Ufkana
Ufkana

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-09-27, 07:15

Some body help me with the software adress pls.
alpha

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-09-27, 13:07

magichand wrote:
Don't mind him mine is working very well both 4669 and 4663 guys keep it up
but how did do your own?mine i did it but it did not work please help me out on how to go about it please i beg youuuuuuuuuu.
alpha

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-09-27, 13:48

@jb come to my aid your boy is dieing please dstv upgrade procedure for 4669x and type of smartcard to use please..............

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-09-27, 14:45

lawal012000 wrote:
Can 4669x work wit this

will it work with 4669z or 4669x. reply
samayod2000

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-09-29, 19:35

pls my FTA 2012 has turn to ordinary receiver cos i plug av cord can u pls help me out and my 69xii is sleepin after update with SRT4669XII_7111_ALL_MyTV_113p_20110923.zip
from wizkid wat shd i do plss

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-09-29, 19:45

samayod2000 wrote:
pls my FTA 2012 has turn to ordinary receiver cos i plug av cord can u pls help me out and my 69xii is sleepin after update with SRT4669XII_7111_ALL_MyTV_113p_20110923.zip

my 69xii is sleepin after update with SRT4669XII_7111_ALL_MyTV_113p_20110923.zip
from wizkid wat shd i do plss [/quote]

goto [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

download the original firmware and update again

enjoy

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-09-29, 20:16

gud job @moschnitnt. keep it up man.

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-09-29, 22:01

360man wrote:
gud job @moschnitnt. keep it up man.

say that again, wat are brodas for. at NTC we watch each others back. one love, live bright
whizkidme2002

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-09-30, 04:27

Arowolo wrote:
Guys kindly understand my pro, what am saying is that all the channel work perfectly but when trying to sharing it with another decoder, by using data cable is not pairing all the channel
yeah you're right but i'm working on it.

use 4669x as master and use 4663x as slave.it shud work perfectly.all stations will work fine.enjoy!

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-09-30, 04:33

whizkidme2002 wrote:
Arowolo wrote:
Guys kindly understand my pro, what am saying is that all the channel work perfectly but when trying to sharing it with another decoder, by using data cable is not pairing all the channel

use 4669x as master and use 4663x as slave.it shud work perfectly.all stations will work fine.enjoy!

please how
whizkidme2002

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-09-30, 04:42

ARISEKOLADE wrote:
whizkidme2002 wrote:
Arowolo wrote:

please how

using your rs232 cable.will try it on one 4669 and two 4663 to see d result.it ok on one/one now.make sure both decoders are updated.enjoy!
Arowolo
Arowolo

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-09-30, 09:18

whizkidme2002 wrote:
Arowolo wrote:

pls which software can i use among sofware posted for 4669x and 4663x
whizkidme2002

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-09-30, 09:46

Arowolo wrote:
whizkidme2002 wrote:
Arowolo wrote:

pls which software can i use among sofware posted for 4669x and 4663x

d one posted is for 4663 but u can go to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] then select d folder named strong...
Then select strong whizkidfiles. U shud select patch for africa. U will see alot of files select d newest file for d model u are looking for. For 4663(20110926) for 4669(20110922)
samayod2000

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-10-06, 05:05

moschnitnt wrote:
samayod2000 wrote:

my 69xii is sleepin after update with SRT4669XII_7111_ALL_MyTV_113p_20110923.zip

enjoy[/quote]

thanks for d reply.

that is what i did wen d decoder went off after updating it with 111p version then i restored it with download from strong website, afterward i used 113p from wizkid n it went off after d update. now i can't revive it with either software or factory reset, cos wen i put it on d light will just blink n went off almost immediately

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-10-06, 07:01

it seems you have a fake copy strong decoder is it true?
whizkidme2002

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-10-06, 07:57

moschnitnt wrote:
samayod2000 wrote:

enjoy[/quote]

dats an indication dat u hav a fake product.u can find some wit dsame fake and do a decoder to decoder transfer using a rs232 cable or if in lagos take it to alaba where they sell fake & original
whizkidme2002

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-10-06, 08:00

moschnitnt wrote:
samayod2000 wrote:

enjoy[/quote]

dats an indication dat u hav a fake product.u can find some wit dsame fake and do a decoder to decoder transfer using a rs232 cable or if in lagos take it to alaba where they sell fake & original

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-10-06, 08:04

I would suggest to buy a original copy
justhots4u

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-10-06, 08:18

Suny11 wrote:
U̶̲̥̅̊ r right, just take heart and get a good dealer to sell the original decoder for U̶̲̥̅̊ or better still contact oga JB

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-10-06, 08:19

whizkidme2002 wrote:
moschnitnt wrote:
samayod2000 wrote:

enjoy

dats an indication dat u hav a fake product.u can find some wit dsame fake and do a decoder to decoder transfer using a rs232 cable or if in lagos take it to alaba where they sell fake & original[/quote]it doesnt necessarily mean its a fake product...the same thing happened to me and i was able to wake it my self...mine wasnt fake...i asked Oga Jb and he said d sW is for 99x and not 99xii....sides i checked my decoder with d strond site and i confirmed it was original... you can go to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] and download Strong firmware loader...then go to the [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] and download the firmware for 99xii. connect the decoder to your system with your dongles rs232 cable....connect the black end to your decoder and d blue end to d system...run d loader sw and upgrade...it takes only like ten minutes....and you're good....unless ofcourse your decoder is really fake... take care
justhots4u

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-10-06, 08:21

justhots4u wrote:
Suny11 wrote:
U̶̲̥̅̊ r right, just take heart and get a good dealer to sell the original decoder for U̶̲̥̅̊ or better still contact oga JB
His number is on the home screen, all d best

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-10-06, 08:23

it doesnt necessarily mean its a fake product...the same thing happened to me and i was able to wake it my self...mine wasnt fake...i asked Oga Jb and he said d sW is for 69x and not 69xii....sides i checked my decoder with d strond site and i confirmed it was original... you can go to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] and download Strong firmware loader...then go to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] and download the firmware for 99xii. connect the decoder to your system with your dongles rs232 cable....connect the black end to your decoder and d blue end to d system...run d loader sw,pick d 69xii firmware and upgrade...it takes only like ten minutes....and you're good....unless ofcourse your decoder is really fake... take care

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-10-06, 10:55

Good for you
kumi

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-10-06, 11:46

plz i need dstv software on strong srt4669z
kumi

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-10-06, 11:49

» software and ioader for avatar with sd card
kumi

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-10-06, 11:51

» software and ioader for avatar with sd card
kumi

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-10-06, 12:00

plz when i put internet in the srt4669z it dos not work plz can i get software for srt4669z
kumi

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-10-06, 12:02

plz can get haking software for internet modem

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-10-06, 12:05

Hmmm
lawal012000

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-10-06, 12:22

kumi wrote:
plz can get haking software for internet modem
Is this to unlock your modem

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-10-06, 12:27

yeah it should unlock modem i tried on mine but it failed and i don't know why.
lawal012000

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-10-06, 13:16

Suny11 wrote:
yeah it should unlock modem i tried on mine but it failed and i don't know why.

Do you about torrents download? i will help
mekydy01

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-10-06, 15:28

just click on this link BELOW and see how you can make Quick MONEY ONLINE. JUST VIEWING SIMPLE AD.

whizkidme2002

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-10-06, 17:33

mekydy01 wrote:
just click on this link BELOW and see how you can make Quick MONEY ONLINE. JUST VIEWING SIMPLE AD.

wrong thread.pls only post relevant links to d topic of the thread.i tink moderators shud move or delete irrelevant posts because of those following d topics.

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-10-06, 18:31

wrong thread

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-10-06, 18:35

moschnitnt wrote:
wrong thread
plz remove it mr.moderator
lorena007

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-10-06, 18:44

Pls ℓ̊Ƨ̷̜̩̌̋ dis software working and ℓ̊Ƨ̷̜̩̌̋ it showing dstv stations? I Ђã√ε̲̣̣ microbox with srt 466r. Pls what should I D̶̲̥̅̊☺. I beg make una help me ooooooooooooo

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-10-06, 19:50

ok
Jerryk

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-10-06, 19:52

is vodka online??????????
lawal012000

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-10-06, 19:57

Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-10-06, 19:58

nop

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-10-06, 20:34

Soon
lorena007

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-10-06, 20:53

Pls ℓ̊Ƨ̷̜̩̌̋ dis software working and ℓ̊Ƨ̷̜̩̌̋ it showing dstv stations? I Ђã√ε̲̣̣ microbox with srt 466r. Pls what should I D̶̲̥̅̊☺. I beg make una help me ooooooooooooo
asa1964

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-10-06, 21:36

Hello my good people. Can anybody teach me how I can use the same dish I am using for my H^^tv with strong decoder and our A***ter2 to get Mytv stations. Pease, the guru in the house should help me. Thanks.
asa1964

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-10-06, 21:40

Hello my good people. Can anybody teach me how I can use the same dish I am using for my H^^tv with strong decoder and our A***ter2 to get Mytv stations. Please, the guru in the house should help me. Thanks.[center]

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-10-06, 22:05

asa1964 wrote:
Hello my good people. Can anybody teach me how I can use the same dish I am using for my H^^tv with strong decoder and our A***ter2 to get Mytv stations. Please, the guru in the house should help me. Thanks.[center]
If I understand your question very well, u to use a single dish to track both hi..v and my..v together. Although u can track 2 sats with only one dish but this depend on the positions of the 2 sats. I think it is impossible to track hi..tv n my..tv with a single dish cos the sats through which the 2 of them broadcast are far away from each other.
ibadek

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-10-06, 22:29

asa1964 wrote:
.Is possible to tack multitv and w3/w7 and hitv on the same dish but not mytv and hitv.

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty2011-10-06, 22:34

ITS POSSIBLE

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 3 Empty

Dstv software on strong
Page 3 of 6Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next