Dstv software on strong

+124
snipps
Gmoore4luv
bejiis
surambili
ayolomo1512
chuckychux
Gentlevin
pardonp4
henryboadu2011
Adegoke23
chidon41
textme
Ibaku
KEM1
meetsholey
Nissijoy
armstrongwemmer
aujid
Ozizza
Ransfordmoose
Ebenz4
Adams33
emmyart
Fingaz
ameer
mikecool
Lorenz
tetteh
MEGEE
yawben
jostunde
d-link
ekkywolex
Minamako
Walelove
abdulnfd
Sunnester
obasichuks
skatung
johnkaldon
andrewson
emmyzo
Opilamine
ask4oyebayo@yahoo.com
dela
asa1964
lorena007
mekydy01
kumi
justhots4u
whizkidme2002
samayod2000
Ufkana
Vann Sualo
Frankjordan
magichand
Arowolo
alpha
emmyjack
Brainy02
Ameen
timire2
airbender
McSun
lastdon
bsat4u
dughass
ibadek
shoooman
JOHN PAUL
olasuccess
kingcokanson
cyberspace
versace400
simpa
idi1
demote
Jerryk
adewoyin
billybmr
Yinka4dad
osemann
TIOKIM
Setho
Americas_man
Shexy
lawal012000
slash
9jatician
neyobounty
tdalyn
128 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-09-05, 08:03

justhots4u

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-10-07, 00:19

whizkidme2002 wrote:
mekydy01 wrote:
just click on this link BELOW and see how you can make Quick MONEY ONLINE. JUST VIEWING SIMPLE AD.

wrong thread.pls only post relevant links to d topic of the thread.i tink moderators shud move or delete irrelevant posts because of those following d topics.
Just by clicking on dat link, U̶̲̥̅̊ get ur stupid bonus ryt? U̶̲̥̅̊ better go build ur site for scammers like U̶̲̥̅̊, didn't U̶̲̥̅̊ read the topic or U̶̲̥̅̊ think dis is wat dis site is for*hiss*
justhots4u

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-10-07, 00:22

ibadek wrote:
asa1964 wrote:
Hello my good people. Can anybody teach me how I can use the same dish I am using for my H^^tv with strong decoder and our A***ter2 to get Mytv stations. Please, the guru in the house should help me. Thanks.[center]
.Is possible to tack multitv and w3/w7 and hitv on the same dish but not mytv and hitv.
Pls wots d frequency for multiTV?
ibadek

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-10-07, 01:08

justhots4u wrote:
ibadek wrote:
asa1964 wrote:
Hello my good people. Can anybody teach me how I can use the same dish I am using for my H^^tv with strong decoder and our A***ter2 to get Mytv stations. Please, the guru in the house should help me. Thanks.[center]
.Is possible to tack multitv and w3/w7 and hitv on the same dish but not mytv and hitv.
Pls wots d frequency for multiTV?
.The satelite is 28.2 degree ASTRA east with 12550H 19525 SR.
dela

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-10-07, 11:03

boss i need the software that i can run on my strong decoder SRT 4669z to watch DSTV with the internet
dela

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-10-07, 11:37

dstv software on strong srt 4669z to use the internet to open it
ask4oyebayo@yahoo.com

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-10-12, 18:02

ppls my avatar is nt working for the 1 week nw pls anybody with idea of happened,i really need ur hlp plsssss

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-10-12, 22:45

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] wrote:
ppls my avatar is nt working for the 1 week nw pls anybody with idea of happened,i really need ur hlp plsssss
check avatar software thread.
Opilamine

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-10-12, 23:52

Pls, can avatar work for infinity tv? If yes, where can i get avatar and how much can i get it?

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-10-13, 00:07

Opilamine wrote:
Pls, can avatar work for infinity tv? If yes, where can i get avatar and how much can i get it?

pls code ur message next to enabl u attract tangeble answers
emmyzo

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-10-13, 00:51

plz, hw much is d strong srt 4663

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-10-13, 00:56

emmyzo wrote:

check your loacal market for details...!

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-10-13, 05:06

moschnitnt wrote:
emmyzo wrote:

check your loacal market for details...!
dude, i have being down dis street before. d guy can get his answer here. So many pple had been overcharged in d local market. Anybody dt has d braket price shld help d guy. Thanks
lorena007

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-10-13, 05:22

Someone should pls help me out with d software. I A̶̲̥̅♏ not one of those stupid agent. Pls I need it t̶̲̥̅̊ø̲̣̣̥ start watching ♍Ɣ dstv channels back. t̶̲̥̅̊ø̲̣̣̥ tell U̶̲̥̅̊ that I A̶̲̥̅♏ for real, U̶̲̥̅̊ can quote me on ♍Ɣ email [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] or 08029491236. Just flash me and W̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣​ call U̶̲̥̅̊ back.

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-10-13, 05:30

lorena007 wrote:
Someone should pls help me out with d software. I A̶̲̥̅♏ not one of those stupid agent. Pls I need it t̶̲̥̅̊ø̲̣̣̥ start watching ♍Ɣ dstv channels back. t̶̲̥̅̊ø̲̣̣̥ tell U̶̲̥̅̊ that I A̶̲̥̅♏ for real, U̶̲̥̅̊ can quote me on ♍Ɣ email [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] or 08029491236. Just flash me and W̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣​ call U̶̲̥̅̊ back.
please sir dropeng of emails id prohibited
justhots4u

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-10-13, 06:11

Call d number on the welcome screen for details
andrewson

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-10-13, 06:28

I can't download the software into my 2011 FTA Receiver from my PC. I used GXDOWNLOAD a loader to upload .bin file to the 2011 FTA Receiver. After selecting the COM1 and locating the .bin file and clicking on download, it doesn't do anything. please can someone here help me? Thanks

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-10-13, 06:42

andrewson wrote:
I can't download the software into my 2011 FTA Receiver from my PC. I used GXDOWNLOAD a loader to upload .bin file to the 2011 FTA Receiver. After selecting the COM1 and locating the .bin file and clicking on download, it doesn't do anything. please can someone here help me? Thanks
Make sure u connect your dongle correctly.The blue side of the rs232 cable to the dongle and the black to the pc.Clink download after that then connect ur power cord to the electric source.If the problem persist,download another loader i.e GXDOWNLOADER 2.117 or change the pc u are using.Hope to hear good new frm u.CHEERS.
johnkaldon

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-10-20, 15:09

Please i am using 4669xii and can i download this software for my strong
johnkaldon

PostSubject: pls i need dstv sofrtware for my strong 4669xii   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-10-20, 15:19

John Bull, can u give me the dstv sofrware on strong. i am using 4669xii

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-10-20, 16:24

This soft is for only 4663
johnkaldon

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-10-20, 16:32

John bull, i need the dstv software for my strong 4669xii
skatung

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-10-20, 21:23

testing mode activated....t
obasichuks

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-10-20, 21:40

Someone please help me with the link for Gxdownloader i need it for my avatar.
skatung

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-10-20, 22:29

testing mode activated....t

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-10-21, 00:53

johnkaldon wrote:
John bull, i need the dstv software for my strong 4669xii
There is software for 4669x11,visit najmsat.com.scroll down to dongles and softwares section & you will see strong softwares & click download box near it,it will opens all strong models softwares.then select the one for your model & download,i hoped this will help including ppl that are looking for dongles software
Sunnester

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-10-27, 06:51

Pls any free to air channel 4 carling cup...Pls help

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-10-27, 11:34

Sunnester wrote:
Pls any free to air channel 4 carling cup...Pls help
check lngsat

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-10-27, 12:02

If you need any vodka loader, check ntc very well for it

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-10-27, 12:04

Check ntc very well for vodka loader

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-10-27, 12:04

Ntc?

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-10-27, 12:12

ntc?????

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-10-27, 14:51

New 4663X software 173p

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-10-27, 16:57

Dat lastest 4663x sofeware is 2powerful' dnt use fake flash drive, coz ur strong decoder(4663x) wil being 2blink, Note dat' if u upgraded wrongly' go around d thread' 2luk 4 hw 2 welcum bk ur frie decoder bk 2lyf. Datz ma advice' fishegg25 waz here' signd by me!
abdulnfd

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-10-28, 00:47

what of 4663xII
Walelove

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-10-28, 05:11

Can this software split card?
Walelove

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-10-31, 21:44

pls. house i need sw for srt4653x dat can work with d*** card, thanx
Minamako

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-11-13, 04:54

Please I need to know if my SRT 4663X CONAX - DVR - New Front Panel decoder can work with hi-tv & dstv.

If it can how do I get the software. Also I want to know if by so doing it will affect my current settings on mytv
magichand
magichand

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-11-13, 06:09

Minamako wrote:
Please I need to know if my SRT 4663X CONAX - DVR - New Front Panel decoder can work with hi-tv & dstv.

If it can how do I get the software. Also I want to know if by so doing it will affect my current settings on mytv
yea goto strong technology .com@download get your software there

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-11-13, 07:31

Minamako wrote:

Yes it can.Download the above software and upgrade ur decorder.It will not affect any My tv settings.
ekkywolex

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-11-13, 11:04

Minamako wrote:

Yes it can. go to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] & download relevant software for your decoder. It will not affect any of the My tv settings.
d-link

PostSubject: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-11-13, 13:14

ekkywolex wrote:
Minamako wrote:

Yes it can. go to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] & download relevant software for your decoder. It will not affect any of the My tv settings.

It will if you are sure that the decoder is original because there are fakes in the same look in body but inside is fake
Brainy02

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-11-13, 14:17

Would this software split on using data cable, imean can it share between 2strong 4663x decoders
d-link

PostSubject: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-11-16, 00:45

For 4669 try [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Oga JB I try this on my 4669x it didn't work, is only NTA open, is the sw still working now pls help me out
jostunde
jostunde

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-11-16, 03:04

Oga JB and all pls I need dstv sw for srt 4329.

jostunde
jostunde

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-11-16, 03:06

Also for srt 4669x and 4930hd.

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-11-16, 03:32

jostunde wrote:
Also for srt 4669x and 4930hd.

Go to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] on patch 4 African and download the software for 4669X and 4930HD.

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-11-16, 03:36

jostunde wrote:
Oga JB and all pls I need dstv sw for srt 4329.

Go to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] on patch 4 African and download the software for 4329

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-11-16, 06:09

Whch work does dis does?
jostunde
jostunde

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-11-16, 07:12

Segzykay thanks
yawben

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty2011-12-15, 12:43

I had 2 lnbs installed for my strong 4669X II decoder by a professional. recently i reset to factory settings after a firmware upgrade.Now I cant get HITV and DSTV channels despite inputting several freqs and SR i got online. I keep getting only Multitv on all de satellites i blindscan or autoscan. Can someone help me to set my decoder for HITV and DSTV. Or do i need an additional software?

PostSubject: Re: Dstv software on strong   Dstv software on strong - Page 4 Empty

Dstv software on strong
Page 4 of 6Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next