MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS

+38
mikky
henry35
akpatagoddy
petesure
michael ofosuapea
phemmy008
tommyking
manyax
john_backker
juzzywezzy
vanlehk
Benatural
Precitec
crown2012
techniqueman
Akinleonard
oshomo
theloveth
steveyen1
spyling target
matindow
dajay
mb3
42 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty
PostSubject: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-06, 18:33

First download the Simple server Here at [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] or [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Then, open the zip file and extract the folder
to your desktop.
Before you open the simpleserver.exe, make
sure that your modem is in your computer
and then sendFB0 to 131, zero digit i mean.
After that, get your modem connected, then
launch your openvpn and select any of those
servers provided and connect.
Finally, move to the simpleserver.exe open,
then minimize, then go to your browser and
do the below setup.
Options == Network == Settings, then tick
the use of manual settings box and input:
Host/IP : 127.0.0.1
Port: 8080
then save.....
Then you can start surfing free with your PC
via Mtn Line...
Once it get disconnected, simply resend the

FIRSTLY CODE: SEND: stop to 131

SECONDLY CODE: SEND: fb0 to 131
For automated sending whenever it
disconnects. don't forget to say thanks when you are done!

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-12, 20:43

just download simple server....4mtn

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-12, 21:54

the stuff is still working here just download fbo sender lobatan
hmmmm...ema fi yan wa loju o
lolz hope you're enjoying your SSMTN?

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-12, 22:54

On am not enjoying it o ls help

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-13, 00:04

the stuff is still working here just download fbo sender lobatan
hmmmm...ema fi yan wa loju o
lolz hope you're enjoying your SSMTN?
not workn @ all

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-13, 00:04

Simple server ko Hard core ni

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-16, 02:09

still blazing hot. if u are within lagos ikorodu to be precise i can configure it for u @ 2k negotiable pls

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-16, 06:58

I trust

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-16, 08:41

@Yemiola, cud u pls pm me the procedure.
Akinleonard
Akinleonard

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-16, 09:52

@ yemiola is there code for fb0 plan weekly or monthly

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-16, 10:09

Haha 2k ke

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-16, 10:24

hmmmmn,
Alright, it's high time.....
let me say something probably a little on this issue....
@smile2012, were exactly do the problem lies in the procedure; i mean on your pc?

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-16, 10:33

pending the time smile2012 replies, any one else that needs some explanation should please make sure he has the following at hand;
1. a system that is equipped with dotnet framework and java run time
2. simple server software; check obodo's link...
3. MTS software; 0.3.2.2 or lower version
4. fbo tool; any working one from any uploader.
and lastly, fbo sender

pls kindly ask questions that are questions. thanks...
juzzywezzy

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-16, 12:42

360man please am a newbie here can u just pm me d link to the mts software and fbtool i hav d rest and wat to do next i await ur humble reply

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-16, 13:16

360man wrote:
hmmmmn,
Alright, it's high time.....
let me say something probably a little on this issue....
@smile2012, were exactly do the problem lies in the procedure; i mean on your pc?
thanks 4 qiuck response...am using mini pc and and it is 32bit as usual...used for many cracked browsing for more than 5 yrs....ℓ̊ have d latest java run time but am not sure of ma vpn if it works...give me d fresh procedure and what to use...also d link for d things needed....ℓ̊ ve mtn served downloaded earlier...so what next?

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-16, 13:39

sorry for the lateness guys, first let's try the download links from some of our good guys...

simple server:

fbo tool:

mts:

john_backker

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-16, 13:50

i have a problem with my blackberry torch 3,it can load completely,its stayed at half when its loading,can anybody lead me through abt what i can do

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-16, 14:16

for any yellow sim (I said this because i have used up to 30 sims and all of them worked perfectly; limited or unlimited)
kindly pls use the followingg method:
1. plug your modem, make sure it loads up then minimize the modem interface; you don't necessarily need it.
2. launch your simple server, wait for it to load till it reaches; .....ready... then minimize it.
3. launch your fb0 sender, select the comm port one by one till you find the working port.
4. after you've known the working comm port, close your fb0 sender software; you don't need it again...
5. after you've install your mts,
launch the mts and configure like this
name - anything you like
trigger - accumulated bytes
types - repeat continuously
set value - 4.5
tick the box - repeat task if no internet
connectivity
tick use proxy, then input: 127.0.0.1:8080
now click add action select action - hang up internet , click add
click add action again select action - send sms - number - 131 - message - stop , click add
click add action again, select action - send sms - number - 131 -message - stop , click add
click add action again, select action - send sms - number - 131 -message - fb0 , click add
click add action again, select action - send sms - number - 131 - message - fb0 , click add
click add action for the last time
select action - connect to internet - number
of time if failed is 2 , click add
now click create task
6. first right click on your created task click on start task then right click again and click on run task.
wait for it to right connect internert success
your modem will connect itself...

NOTE: your modem apn will be web.gprs.mtnnigeria.net
in your mozilla or other browsers use proxy: 127.0.0.1 and port:8080

the reason for the fbo sender is for you to know which comm to pick when MTS pops up.
I hope this helps generally.

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-16, 14:19

john_backker wrote:
i have a problem with my blackberry torch 3,it can load completely,its stayed at half when its loading,can anybody lead me through abt what i can do

dude, you know this ain't right. why can't you go to the right thread?
pls find the right place to do it...

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-16, 14:31

As i was typing, i said the use of fbo sender is for you to know the right com...
when you launch MTS, choose modem will pop up. choose the right com port, click on continue,

choose internet connection will pop up, choose the correct one and click on continue.
then you will be able to add and create a working task.
pls let's ask questions that are questions...
thanks....

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-16, 15:26

Still on it sa...thanks...no wahala

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-16, 15:50

thanks 360man u b my guy.
for those that stikk could not get it right i don increase the price to 5k. LOL
this thing is so simple to configure i don download more than 2gig today

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-16, 16:51

lobatan

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-16, 16:53

Still on it sa...thanks...no wahala

you are welcome bro. just follow the procedure duly, it will work. if it refuse, just state the actual stage the error is...

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-16, 16:55

yemiola wrote:
thanks 360man u b my guy.
for those that stikk could not get it right i don increase the price to 5k. LOL
this thing is so simple to configure i don download more than 2gig today

5K! My bro! how Ikorodu?
it's been a while!
pls let me know anytime you are going to that land; some private tinz. lolz!

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-16, 21:20

360man wrote:
for any yellow sim (I said this because i have used up to 30 sims and all of them worked perfectly; limited or unlimited)
kindly pls use the followingg method:
1. plug your modem, make sure it loads up then minimize the modem interface; you don't necessarily need it.
2. launch your simple server, wait for it to load till it reaches; .....ready... then minimize it.
3. launch your fb0 sender, select the comm port one by one till you find the working port.
4. after you've known the working comm port, close your fb0 sender software; you don't need it again...
5. after you've install your mts,
launch the mts and configure like this
name - anything you like
trigger - accumulated bytes
types - repeat continuously
set value - 4.5
tick the box - repeat task if no internet
connectivity
tick use proxy, then input: 127.0.0.1:8080
now click add action select action - hang up internet , click add
click add action again select action - send sms - number - 131 - message - stop , click add
click add action again, select action - send sms - number - 131 -message - stop , click add
click add action again, select action - send sms - number - 131 -message - fb0 , click add
click add action again, select action - send sms - number - 131 - message - fb0 , click add
click add action for the last time
select action - connect to internet - number
of time if failed is 2 , click add
now click create task
6. first right click on your created task click on start task then right click again and click on run task.
wait for it to right connect internert success
your modem will connect itself...

NOTE: your modem apn will be web.gprs.mtnnigeria.net
in your mozilla or other browsers use proxy: 127.0.0.1 and port:8080

the reason for the fbo sender is for you to know which comm to pick when MTS pops up.
I hope this helps generally.
very 9ice

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-17, 11:19

Hmmmmm...

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-17, 11:30

Plenty plenty wahala
manyax

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-17, 12:30

can this trick work in zambia mtn

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-17, 16:19

Plenty plenty wahala
Mr Oga carry ur wahala go jo...no wahala here o

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-17, 19:33

Complicated I guess FBT ain't easy and MTN has tight security
tommyking

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-17, 19:43

@360man Can u upload screen shot of the MTS config bcos I can see where to tick repeat task if no internet...... and tick to use proxy etc thanks in advance

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-17, 19:45

Better!

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-18, 06:44

dats if he has it

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-18, 07:31

Good morning dudes...
My real guys sorry for the lateness in my reply. Just got in since yesterday afternoon; left the system ON for some dudes to download their stuffs...
I have seen all the posts; both the encouraging and the other ones. Well, that's why we are called humans. As for Obodo, Yemiola and the likes, i say thanks a lot guys. That's one of the elements that we've been here so long. As they say; E DON TEY NAAAAW...
For the other camp, I say thanks to you too. lolz! hehehehe!
OYA, enough story, as for the MTS, I have the screen shots but ADMIN pls this is what i get whenever i try to upload them; Could not upload file : exceeded total storage space. (Free space : 12)
pls help out @admin.
thanks...
phemmy008
phemmy008

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-18, 08:19

Pls must I have airtym on the sim ɑ̤̥̈̊♍ going to use?
tommyking

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-18, 08:44

@360man Plz if u cant upload the screenshots then direct me on where to tick

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-18, 09:24

for the MTS, this link is working perfectly:

if i get other links from my good friend, i'll post it later.
as for some who have pm me their mails, i'll try to upload it all to you.

as for who asked if he should have money on the sim, the answer is NO. In fact, just buy any sim from your vendor, register it, insert it and send fb0 to 131.
 the moment you get the welcome message, you are good to use mts. As for fb0 tool, you may not be lucky...

To my man who said i should put him through, to you and others like who can follow the procedures, here you go:
After installation, launch your MTS, when it reaches "ChooseModem" select you proper and active com port; you can know ur active com port by using the fb0 sender( check the previous tut i posted...)
click "continue"
Another pop up with "Choose Internet Connection" will appear, choose your connection and click "continue"
And the full interface will come up.

From here, If you follow my first tutorial accurately, there won't be any issue/s in your connection with the rest of the world; internet...

after you've create your task, make sure you mark "repeat task if no internet connectivity" and mark use proxy and input this: 127.0.0.1:8080 before you start and run your task.

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-18, 12:06

weldone brov!
phemmy008
phemmy008

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-18, 13:02

Mtn is not connecting here at all, both on pc and phone.... Maybe it's bcos we have EDGE around here. Waiting for it to connect on phone b4 I continue with the tutorial
michael ofosuapea

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-18, 14:11

@turkcorp
I'm also in Ghana. You can drop your number so that we talk. My number is 0545552125
http://kakofo.net46.net
tommyking

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-18, 15:07

@360man thanks for the link the other mts b4 this one na fucked up ones, anyway make I start my config, testim.... later hope it work for me

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-18, 16:33

All na d same jawe

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-18, 17:56

tommyking wrote:
@360man thanks for the link the other mts b4 this one na fucked up ones, anyway make I start  my config, testim.... later hope it work for me

Dude, you are welcome...

As for those who are on the off side any other negative comment/s from anyone, no matter who or what you think you are, that will be final of my contribution/s on this tweak.
At least, nobody pays anyone for anything.
my time is so precious to me too...

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-18, 18:44

U don vex be dat...

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-18, 18:56

For the dudes who pm me their e-mails, kindly check your inbox/es and junks/spam/s.
360man is outa here
----oooO-------------
----(----)-----------
-----\--(------------
------\_)------------
-----------Oooo -----
-----------(--- -)---
------------)-- /----
------------(_/ -----
---------------------
----oooO-------------
----(----)-----------
-----\--(------------
------\_)------------
-----------Oooo -----
-----------(--- -)---
------------)-- /----
------------(_/ -----
---------------------

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-18, 19:20

U don vex be dat...
haba! not at all my bro...
 Very Happy
tommyking

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-19, 14:11

@360man The thing dey connect 4 just 30secs and go disconnect for the same 30secs b4 I go think of to load page the thing don disconnect, abeg any solution?

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-19, 17:16

tommyking wrote:
@360man The thing dey connect 4 just 30secs and go disconnect for the same 30secs b4 I go think of to load page the thing don disconnect, abeg any solution?
hello my man, which one are you talking of?; MTS or fb0 tool?

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-19, 17:20

if it's your mts, just keep watching it, till it writes connectInternet:success again. enjoy...
this is what i am using right now...

note: if you are using it to download heavy files, you are tend to witness the kind of quick exhaustion of your 5mb per connect

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty2014-02-19, 17:23

Kk

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 3 Empty

MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS
Page 3 of 5Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next