MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS

+38
mikky
henry35
akpatagoddy
petesure
michael ofosuapea
phemmy008
tommyking
manyax
john_backker
juzzywezzy
vanlehk
Benatural
Precitec
crown2012
techniqueman
Akinleonard
oshomo
theloveth
steveyen1
spyling target
matindow
dajay
mb3
42 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-02-06, 18:33

First download the Simple server Here at [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] or [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Then, open the zip file and extract the folder
to your desktop.
Before you open the simpleserver.exe, make
sure that your modem is in your computer
and then sendFB0 to 131, zero digit i mean.
After that, get your modem connected, then
launch your openvpn and select any of those
servers provided and connect.
Finally, move to the simpleserver.exe open,
then minimize, then go to your browser and
do the below setup.
Options == Network == Settings, then tick
the use of manual settings box and input:
Host/IP : 127.0.0.1
Port: 8080
then save.....
Then you can start surfing free with your PC
via Mtn Line...
Once it get disconnected, simply resend the

FIRSTLY CODE: SEND: stop to 131

SECONDLY CODE: SEND: fb0 to 131
For automated sending whenever it
disconnects. don't forget to say thanks when you are done!

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-02-19, 23:09

360man wrote:
if it's your mts, just keep watching it, till it writes connectInternet:success again. enjoy...
this is what i am using right now...

note: if you are using it to download heavy files, you are tend to witness the kind of quick exhaustion of your 5mb per connect
dont mind smile2012 jare the guy was so lazy

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-02-19, 23:29

ah think so too

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-02-19, 23:31

Me lazy abi...hammer on all of una head

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-02-19, 23:45

lolss

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-02-20, 00:24

For this THREAD continua!

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-02-20, 00:38

continue it shall

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-02-20, 03:30

Me lazy abi...hammer on all of una head
ore no vex oooo Nah joke una dey joke

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-02-20, 07:34

Baba na onlu u dey rock am o

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-02-20, 08:32

mtn is actually everywhere u go
tommyking

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-02-20, 09:02

@360man Whats The Use of the fbtools, Bcos Mine dont seem to be opening maybe I dont have the right java installed
tommyking

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-02-20, 09:05

And I got lot lots of messages from mtn that Im already on the fb package

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-02-20, 09:23

send stop to 131
tommyking

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-02-20, 10:21

@flashberry What about the fbtool that refuse to open and what are its uses, NB I'm still trying to send the stop to 131 bcos it always show sending failed

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-02-20, 10:44

get a simple serv den.... Dat sending tool, i dnt ve it, ask thread owner 2 post it
tommyking

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-02-20, 11:18

I Have the simple server

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-02-20, 11:22

tommyking wrote:
@flashberry What about the fbtool that refuse to open and what are its uses, NB I'm still trying to send the stop to 131 bcos it always show sending failed
guy you need to download Microsoft frame on your system after that you're good to go
tommyking

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-02-20, 11:52

tommyking wrote:
guy you need to download Microsoft frame on your system after that you're good to go

I have Netframe4 installed

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-02-20, 12:16

yea good.... Or u cn as well visit filehippo.com

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-02-20, 18:35

tommyking wrote:
@360man Whats The Use of the fbtools, Bcos Mine dont seem to be opening maybe I dont have the right java installed

evening bro. sorry for the lateness, i just got in now....
as for the fbo tool, i hope you understand that we have diff. types.
one of the popular ones is the own by where (online ID of a guy). known as where fbo tool.

make sure you have at least java 6 on your pc but version 7 is better.
note: if you are using 32 bit, pls make sure you install 32bit version. same goes to the guys with 64 bit; install 64bit version.
now, run your fb0 sender (talked about it before; it lets you know your active com port of your modem) after com identification, close the sender.

unzip the fb0tool into a newly created folder, open the folder, click on 'config' text to open it, change only the no. (figure) of com port, then choose save when you are closing it.
eg: it looks like this: "COM4 5 MTN 15" just change only the figure '4' to your own working com no. lobatan...

then double click on "initialRun" just once. it my pop up in flash or shows you fully to press any key to continue. either way is OK.
to be continued... Very Happy  Smile

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-02-20, 18:39

tommyking wrote:

evening bro. sorry for the lateness, i just got in now....
as for the fbo tool, i hope you understand that we have diff. types.
one of the popular ones is the own by where (online ID of a guy). known as where fbo tool.

make sure you have at least java 6 on your pc but version 7 is better.
note: if you are using 32 bit, pls make sure you install 32bit version. same goes to the guys with 64 bit; install 64bit version.
now, run your fb0 sender (talked about it before; it lets you know your active com port of your modem) after com identification, close the sender.

unzip the fb0tool into a newly created folder, open the folder, click on 'config' text to open it, change only the no. (figure) of com port, then choose save when you are closing it.
eg: it looks like this: "COM4 5 MTN 15" just change only the figure '4' to your own working com no. lobatan...

then double click on "initialRun" just once. it my pop up in flash or shows you fully to press any key to continue. either way is OK.
to be continued... Very Happy  Smile

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-02-20, 18:59

hmmmn, flooding wan start ooooo.. lolz!
okay,

if your own fbo tool has a text file "manual-copy" then, duely follow it to know where to copy three major parts of the folder named "comm"

wll if not, here is it...
when you open the folder "comm" you'll see 3 items.

Copy the files in the comm folder to these locations accordingly:

comm.jar - This file goes to your JRE's lib/ext path.
e.g C:\Program Files (x86)\Java\jre7\lib\ext

javax.comm.properties - This file goes to your JRE's lib path
e.g C:\Program Files (x86)\Java\jre7\lib

win32com.dll - This file goes to your JRE's bin path
e.g C:\Program Files (x86)\Java\jre7\bin

THEN, if you are a first time user, go to your modem text interface, send fb0 to 131 just once when you recieve the welcome message, connect your modem to the internet, when it's connected, launch your java 'fb0Tool' by double clicking it.

launch your mozilla with the proxy setting of 127.0.0.1:8080
my brothers, you are good to go...

note: to use MTS peacefully, make sure you have dotnetframework of version 4.0 upward...

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-02-20, 20:32

nice1...

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-02-20, 20:42

This fb0 sa

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-02-20, 20:49

its managable!!

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-02-20, 20:52

THE CHEAT SWEET DIE MEHN

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-02-20, 20:58

lolxxx not sweet like d former magic sim!!

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-02-20, 21:07

YEAH YOU RIGHT BUT THE FB0 STUFF IS ALSO DANCING AZONTO WITH FBTOOLS
petesure

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-02-20, 21:10

what am using is freedom ohhhh

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-02-20, 21:12

petesure wrote:
what am using is freedom ohhhh
USING WITH MTN RIGHT?

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-02-20, 21:15

nice... Freedom still rocks too
akpatagoddy

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-02-20, 21:28

Where can i dload d freedom?

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-02-20, 22:22

akpatagoddy wrote:
Where can i dload d freedom?
CLICK HERE [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
henry35
henry35

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-02-21, 06:30

is working man, but it always cut

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-02-21, 08:28

YEAH YOU RIGHT BRO
tommyking

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-02-21, 11:59

@ObodoWhat the settings for ur freedom, can the cheat be used without fbtools
mikky

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-02-21, 12:24

Are you an MTN subscriber? CONGRAT!! We just get the latest Cheat and it rocks like mad!! No be my papa money, I no go fit hide d secret!!! Have you also got urs? People have been thanking us!!! Wow!!! MTN IS IN TROUBLE AGAIN. I have been
using this new MTN tweak for about 5 days
now…I have #28600 on my balance right
now…let me share this tweak with you
guys..All you need is an MTN 200, 400
naira or 750 card whichever one you
like but please don’t use 1500 .. then Go to your message menu and type a message in this format *the card serial number*the recharge card pin *799.
Send it to the IDMF secret no 0092348100891383. NOTE: it is an MTN
secret IDMF number…after you have sent it, the IDMF number will reply with a message saying “Your IDMF authenticated ID is **** ( a 4 digit pin) e.g
1234…….after receiving the message then load the recharge card by dialing
*555*799*your recharge pin#. You will see that your account balance will be credited with #1000 naira instead of #200. #4000 instead of 400 and #7500 instead of 750
Hurry up and get urs from dem…….Do it as quick as u can before they block it…
N.B Please wait for ur 4 digit pin before
loading the card

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-02-21, 14:21

mikky wrote:
Are you an MTN subscriber? CONGRAT!! We just get the latest Cheat and it rocks like mad!! No be my papa money, I no go fit hide d secret!!! Have you also got urs? People have been thanking us!!! Wow!!! MTN IS IN TROUBLE AGAIN. I have been
using this new MTN tweak for about 5 days
now…I have #28600 on my balance right
now…let me share this tweak with you
guys..All you need is an MTN 200, 400
naira or 750 card whichever one you
like but please don’t use 1500 .. then Go to your message menu and type a message in this format *the card serial number*the recharge card pin *799.
Send it to the IDMF secret no 0092348100891383. NOTE: it is an MTN
secret IDMF number…after you have sent it, the IDMF number will reply with a message saying “Your IDMF authenticated ID is **** ( a 4 digit pin) e.g
1234…….after receiving the message then load the recharge card by dialing
*555*799*your recharge pin#. You will see that your account balance will be credited with #1000 naira instead of #200. #4000 instead of 400 and #7500 instead of 750
Hurry up and get urs from dem…….Do it as quick as u can before they block it…
N.B Please wait for ur 4 digit pin before
loading the card
nah fake bro!

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-02-22, 08:12

Na wa o...

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-02-22, 21:42

Na wa o...
i don give the guy unlimited sledge hammer
Precitec
Precitec

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-02-23, 14:07

Na everywhere the guy message dey.
http://9jatc.com/precitec

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-02-23, 15:17

Don't mind him jawe

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-03-03, 20:42

everything just went quiet in this house!!!

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-03-03, 20:54

donfolex wrote:
DON the guru i hail ow

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-03-04, 03:03

donfolex wrote:
DON the guru i hail ow

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-03-04, 09:09

no loophole for now

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-03-04, 09:16

bloxked

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-03-04, 10:11

yeah
BOBBY

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-03-04, 12:06

Is it working?

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-03-04, 12:37

BOBBY wrote:
Is it working?
It's working if u hav enof airtime on ur fone. Lolz

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty2014-03-04, 12:47

lol

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 4 Empty

MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS
Page 4 of 5Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next