MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS

+38
mikky
henry35
akpatagoddy
petesure
michael ofosuapea
phemmy008
tommyking
manyax
john_backker
juzzywezzy
vanlehk
Benatural
Precitec
crown2012
techniqueman
Akinleonard
oshomo
theloveth
steveyen1
spyling target
matindow
dajay
mb3
42 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty
PostSubject: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-06, 18:33

First download the Simple server Here at [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] or [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Then, open the zip file and extract the folder
to your desktop.
Before you open the simpleserver.exe, make
sure that your modem is in your computer
and then sendFB0 to 131, zero digit i mean.
After that, get your modem connected, then
launch your openvpn and select any of those
servers provided and connect.
Finally, move to the simpleserver.exe open,
then minimize, then go to your browser and
do the below setup.
Options == Network == Settings, then tick
the use of manual settings box and input:
Host/IP : 127.0.0.1
Port: 8080
then save.....
Then you can start surfing free with your PC
via Mtn Line...
Once it get disconnected, simply resend the

FIRSTLY CODE: SEND: stop to 131

SECONDLY CODE: SEND: fb0 to 131
For automated sending whenever it
disconnects. don't forget to say thanks when you are done!

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-06, 18:52

nice work.... Ts working...

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-06, 18:58

Thank u

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-06, 19:11

flashyberry wrote:
nice work.... Ts working...
is it working

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-06, 19:14

tested working brov just feel the speed.....

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-06, 19:19

??????
mb3

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-06, 20:46

I dnt v open vpn. Pls sumone post d liink for me to download pls?

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-06, 21:49

Can't last serious

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-06, 22:36

@ you guy. Goto google.com and type openvpn.. Or troidvpn it works on it too. And u'll see a link to download... Use dis search.. ''open vpn connect :inurl/download* without quotes... I only ve d one for android cp here.... Goodluck
dajay

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-06, 22:42

aus i beg make una post me link 2download java

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-06, 22:53

Google am ma broda

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-06, 23:38

precisely
dajay

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-07, 07:02

''sendfb0'' is ds aw we suppose 2 send it 2 131???

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-07, 08:02

No. FB0 to 131

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-07, 08:39

Can't last serious
cant believe u saying this brov. just use this if u av no option for downloads. i download more than 2gb for the past 2 months now. it is a legitimate tweak

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-07, 08:46

yemiola wrote:
Can't last serious
cant believe u saying this brov. just use this if u av no option for downloads. i download more than 2gb for the past 2 months now. it is a legitimate tweak
are u serious bro...okay jami si now...pm me d full tutorial now

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-07, 08:50

First download the Simple server Here at [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] or [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
to your desktop.
do the below setup.
then save.....
via Mtn Line...

SECONDLY CODE: SEND: fb0  to 131

in addition to the above, there are two types of sims they are
1. unlimited FB0 SIM this would not require any resending of messages. u can know this if u sent fb0 more than twix, if d message u r getting is welcome bla bla. then u av an unlimited fb0 sim

2. limited fb0 sim. this requires u sending messages after the use up of ur 5mb. to determine this type of sim when u send multiple fb0 message u would get a message that says sorry u av already upted in

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-07, 08:57

yemiola wrote:

to your desktop.
do the below setup.
then save.....
via Mtn Line...

SECONDLY CODE: SEND: fb0  to 131

in addition to the above, there are two types of sims they are
1. unlimited FB0 SIM this would not require any resending of messages. u can know this if u sent fb0 more than twix, if d message u r getting is welcome bla bla. then u av an unlimited fb0 sim

2. limited fb0 sim. this requires u sending messages after the use up of ur 5mb. to determine this type of sim when u send multiple fb0 message u would get a message that says sorry u av already upted in
plssss .ℓ̊ need a link to download openvpn

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-07, 08:58

now pay attention guyz, there is a good news for those with limited fb0 sims. the good news is that there is a tool that can help u send ur messages on ur modem automatically without much notice if u are surfing but it needs monitoring because the messages are atimes delayed by mtn. but i tell u it is a very good tool.
the software is called MODEM TAST SCHEDULAR or MTS.
the bad news is that u cant use vpn on limited fb0 sims but if u av a limited fb0 sim i can assist u on how to connect it with ur vpn

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-07, 09:03

smiles which open vpn we av a lot of them there are some for pc, android and idevices.
there is for for pc generally i.e the one that YOUR FREEDOM use and we also av moded ones like that of .... that we use mtn bis with be more specific and pm me

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-07, 09:03

Waitn 4 d link sa

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-07, 09:07

i am using my SS now with limited fb0.
pls dont venture to buying any other sim thinking u can get the unlimited cuz they r no more. try ur old sims

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-07, 09:10

Waitn 4 d link sa

be more specific. i av one but dont know the one u want pm me what u want and ur email. thanks

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-07, 09:11

yemiola wrote:
i am using my SS now with limited fb0.
pls dont venture to buying any other sim thinking u can get the unlimited cuz they r no more. try ur old sims
mr oga answer me

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-07, 09:22

i dont understand u should i upload the one for freedom or general open vpn on pc, android or idevices

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-07, 09:23

Na pc o....

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-07, 09:24

Sebi d tweak dey work 4 pc

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-07, 09:28

sure but it is not a vpn. is like obodo gave the link. i will upload the mts just give me some minute. my gen is down and nepa no dey reliable 4 my hood

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-07, 09:35

Obodo mentioned open vpn and .ℓ̊ want to know if d stuff will work without open vpn...

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-07, 09:35

Mean on PC

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-07, 09:52

Mean on PC

pm ur email to me pls

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-07, 10:17

for the mtn ss, here is d link

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-07, 10:22

pls guyz vpn is not working for this software using limited fb0 sim. but if u av the unlimited sim all paid and free vpn will work with it. pls google for vpn i am not a marketerr here i gat my name to protect.
thanks

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-07, 11:07

i will uipload the mts soon

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-07, 11:17

for the mts, here is d link
modem task manager
matindow

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-07, 16:17

I will try it and see.

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-07, 16:42

OPENVPN WORKS WITH IT FLAWLESSLY IF U CAN CONFIGURE IT WELL,DIS HELPS TO CONNECT UR ENTIRE SYSTEM ENTIRELY,JUST D SAME WAY AS PROXIFIER,WITHOUT HAVING TO CONFIGURE UR APPS INDIVIDUALLY,HOPE U GOT IT.

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-07, 16:48

yea @ okoegu
spyling target

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-07, 17:39

Is it working in Ghana too?

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-07, 18:05

Ghana ke...

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-07, 19:51

enjoy while it last GLO TWEAK ON PC IS ALSO ON THE WAY WATCH OUT

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-07, 20:04

Nice one obodo

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-07, 20:44

tnks 4 d intel

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-07, 21:42

Okoegualek wrote:
OPENVPN WORKS WITH IT FLAWLESSLY IF U CAN CONFIGURE IT WELL,DIS HELPS TO CONNECT UR ENTIRE SYSTEM ENTIRELY,JUST D SAME WAY AS PROXIFIER,WITHOUT HAVING TO CONFIGURE UR APPS INDIVIDUALLY,HOPE U GOT IT.
only unlimited sims work with it. Prove me wrong bro.
steveyen1

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-07, 21:45

Pls can some1 give me a test username and password for openvpn. My Openvpn is asking for username and password b4 it can connect .

Thanks in advance

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-07, 23:24

to much of wahala jo

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-08, 02:33

steveyen1 wrote:
Pls can some1 give me a test username and password for openvpn. My Openvpn is asking for username and password b4 it can connect .

Thanks in advance
how can I get this on my iphone

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-08, 03:40

to much of wahala jo
no wahala for the thing when u dey use mts o. i dey always enjoy my own wella

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-08, 04:00

Twogoods wrote:
steveyen1 wrote:
Pls can some1 give me a test username and password  for openvpn. My Openvpn is asking for username and password b4 it can connect .

Thanks in advance
how can I get this on my iphone
simple server is not available on i devices

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty2014-02-08, 07:44

download your vpn right from here [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS Empty

MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS
Page 1 of 5Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next