MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS

+38
mikky
henry35
akpatagoddy
petesure
michael ofosuapea
phemmy008
tommyking
manyax
john_backker
juzzywezzy
vanlehk
Benatural
Precitec
crown2012
techniqueman
Akinleonard
oshomo
theloveth
steveyen1
spyling target
matindow
dajay
mb3
42 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-06, 18:33

First download the Simple server Here at [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] or [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Then, open the zip file and extract the folder
to your desktop.
Before you open the simpleserver.exe, make
sure that your modem is in your computer
and then sendFB0 to 131, zero digit i mean.
After that, get your modem connected, then
launch your openvpn and select any of those
servers provided and connect.
Finally, move to the simpleserver.exe open,
then minimize, then go to your browser and
do the below setup.
Options == Network == Settings, then tick
the use of manual settings box and input:
Host/IP : 127.0.0.1
Port: 8080
then save.....
Then you can start surfing free with your PC
via Mtn Line...
Once it get disconnected, simply resend the

FIRSTLY CODE: SEND: stop to 131

SECONDLY CODE: SEND: fb0 to 131
For automated sending whenever it
disconnects. don't forget to say thanks when you are done!

theloveth

Sex : malw

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-08, 08:08

Now that glo will be the koko

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-08, 08:10

Mr obodo...d stuff no dey work 4 me jare...am using PC

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-08, 08:37

its workin man.......
oshomo

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-08, 09:08

morning, ur file contains virus, trojan. scanned using kaspersky

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-08, 09:29

Is there going to be a confirmation after send fb0

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-08, 12:04

YES

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-08, 12:41

YES
abajo....ℓ̊ no see confirmation o ma broda

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-08, 15:43

which kind of comfirmation

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-08, 16:24

Reply from 131

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-08, 16:58

dats y simpleserver s way better

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-08, 17:36

Opposite

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-08, 18:30

download your vpn right from here [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
my broda, youe- freedom is not an open vpn o it is a tunneller. it works independently on its own.
meanwhile for those that insist they want to use a vpn for there own. the vpn you can use must have auto-reconnect. as far as i am concern with vpn the only one that has this is TWEAKWARE. sorry for mentioning names o. mind u all i am not a marketer so dont ask me for account.

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-08, 18:36

.ℓ̊ don free am jawe...

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-08, 18:36

YES
dial *406# to migrate to mtn pulse.

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-08, 19:10

yemiola wrote:
YES
dial *406# to migrate to mtn pulse.
se na mtn pulse dey work 4 am or fb0 to 131....total confussion

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-08, 19:39

any plan work on fb0 . There is no specific plan for it
Akinleonard
Akinleonard

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-08, 20:04

its working i'm posting with it now on my pc but shey i can download with it

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-09, 09:08

flashyberry wrote:
any plan work on fb0 . There is no specific plan for it
av u tried fb0 on super saver? try and check bro.

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-09, 09:38

Mtshewwwww jo
techniqueman

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-09, 10:28

MTN don come again? sha,we de folo dem worker so no yawa.greetins to all members...

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-09, 11:26

Me no dey enjoy anything jawe
matindow

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-09, 16:55

Aba

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-09, 18:42

those who knws d way.

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-09, 20:22

flashyberry wrote:
those who knws d way.
o npaka...pele mr know way

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-09, 21:51

mr no no way..... Doh

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-09, 22:35

You need rest mr man...

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-09, 23:12

tnks sir... Mtn is slow here for my side o..

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-10, 06:04

Thanks for information

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-10, 09:03

THE STUFF IS REALLY WORKING PERFECTLY WITH STRONG VPN HERE MUAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.
crown2012

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-10, 15:01

obodo, what strong vpn are u referring? I've been trying all sorts of vpn and openvpn, no way. After installing several vpns at once, it worked, so I had to start uninstalling them one at a time to know the particular one, now its not working anymore. I'm stuck with http. Pls, guide me which vpn to use as most of my programs require full access.

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-10, 19:44

i told u... Some peeps re even using it on their droids.

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-10, 19:48

Wahala

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-10, 20:03

recheck ur configurations @ smile

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-10, 23:27

Okay o...no need jawe
Precitec
Precitec

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-11, 03:31

flashyberry wrote:
recheck ur configurations @ smile
Yea....,its d configuration.
http://9jatc.com/precitec
crown2012

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-11, 07:39

@obodo, not to worry. I finally found a vpn that routes me in.

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-11, 08:28

All is well...una forgive yellow o

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-11, 13:00

Dat process' 2 long nah! All in d name of freebies
Benatural

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-11, 13:46

i wonder

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-11, 16:26

Let's wait 4 testimonies sha anyway

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-12, 03:04

Oyah nau no crime in trying tweaks
vanlehk
vanlehk

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-12, 06:29

Thankyou bro. ℓ̊ just try am and he's browsing wella wella. Thanx
vanlehk
vanlehk

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-12, 06:38

E no go browse again after 2mins

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-12, 06:55

Testimony don dey since only dat d stuff is complicated...

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-12, 07:43

just dat peeps re too lazy2 try it.. Nd moreover they re rich so dey careless about dat

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-12, 14:30

flashyberry wrote:
just dat peeps re too lazy2 try it.. Nd moreover they re rich so dey careless about dat
U r ryt bro

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-12, 14:36

the stuff is still working here just download fbo sender lobatan

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-12, 14:43

vanlehk wrote:
Thankyou bro. ℓ̊ just try am and he's browsing wella wella. Thanx
Are u sure?

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-12, 14:43

yeah... Lobatan

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty2014-02-12, 19:42

the stuff is still working here just download fbo sender lobatan
hmmmm...ema fi yan wa loju o

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 2 Empty

MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS
Page 2 of 5Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next