MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS

+38
mikky
henry35
akpatagoddy
petesure
michael ofosuapea
phemmy008
tommyking
manyax
john_backker
juzzywezzy
vanlehk
Benatural
Precitec
crown2012
techniqueman
Akinleonard
oshomo
theloveth
steveyen1
spyling target
matindow
dajay
mb3
42 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5

MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 5 Empty
PostSubject: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 5 Empty2014-02-06, 18:33

First download the Simple server Here at [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] or [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Then, open the zip file and extract the folder
to your desktop.
Before you open the simpleserver.exe, make
sure that your modem is in your computer
and then sendFB0 to 131, zero digit i mean.
After that, get your modem connected, then
launch your openvpn and select any of those
servers provided and connect.
Finally, move to the simpleserver.exe open,
then minimize, then go to your browser and
do the below setup.
Options == Network == Settings, then tick
the use of manual settings box and input:
Host/IP : 127.0.0.1
Port: 8080
then save.....
Then you can start surfing free with your PC
via Mtn Line...
Once it get disconnected, simply resend the

FIRSTLY CODE: SEND: stop to 131

SECONDLY CODE: SEND: fb0 to 131
For automated sending whenever it
disconnects. don't forget to say thanks when you are done!

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 5 Empty2014-03-27, 22:54

Hmmm. Eni to mon way lo monwe

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 5 Empty2014-03-27, 23:26

donfolex wrote:
Hmmm. Eni to mon way lo monwe
na so
eckersley

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 5 Empty2014-04-14, 06:33

HY. this forum needs total design overhaul
. its diff to find ones way arnd
Martoy

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 5 Empty2014-04-15, 16:34

Sum1 shud help mi wit freedom settings 2 b used wit d cheat

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 5 Empty2014-04-15, 19:46

eckersley wrote:
it's bcos u r new here

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 5 Empty2014-04-15, 23:17

eckersley wrote:
wow those are ur first words on this forum.man! Get the fuck out of our cute forum.u dont deserve to be here. And u dint come to learn but undermine moderators of this forum.

PostSubject: Re: MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS   MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS - Page 5 Empty

MTN IS NOW BLAZING HOT ON PC USERS
Page 5 of 5Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5