AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719

+109
kolade23
rashbaba
kipeps
Ericnyambi
whizkidme2002
number7
junate
mahamadou cisse
otiamoney
kureka
Brainy02
Larotee
martiqo
mrman
justhots4u
abigi
donmaster619
ornguga
Arno
noblebenny
dogstyle007
kaymuid
obinabo.urch
sanobi1
Joyful
versace400
naija4real
paalink
jinter
Yungmo11
bokediran
sadio
kb1
joshuaghana
oloye
ALORVEY
rockson
obese82
Walelove
bruceco
MEGEE
saintchyco
zeph77t
tony
biss1
zicky_blanka
webdezyna
lawal012000
chris25
saltersammy
Jerryk
endurance
Phatguy80
greatkwame
adeomoade
ulitox
jimmypoker
big G
ekkywolex
agunwa
sombel
whykay1
Osekele
Americas_man
Adekunle23
wilson2rich
FreedomUserGhana
vandalgsm
NII NII
tdalyn
jossy4k
musiotunya
dynamic_virgin
Songod
fakile
legbeyoms
jumbo
mickyhans
mecuryng
slash
michael john
Patson Kalulu
Edunwa
omokoaustine
gkwsat
adewoyin
hayzee
9jatician
joko
bellokingson
digitvtime
113 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next
digitvtime

AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-08-01, 08:35

CBT-GX6102(S01-A6V4-USEY2)-2011-07-19.rar

Last edited by digitvtime on 2011-08-04, 10:17; edited 1 time in total

webdezyna

AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-02, 17:21

Guys,

Please tell me when the avatar software coming, cos I've missed my favourite chanel.

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-02, 18:12

webdezyna wrote:
Guys,

Please tell me when the avatar software coming, cos I've missed my favourite chanel.
Please let us learn to follow the posts. this question has been asked several times. The answer is keep your fingers crossed, soon we will hear something positive. Cheers
wilson2rich

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-02, 18:16

bellokingson wrote:
Thanks for all this and also for the infos and diagrams about the dongle.But I have a question After the activation of the dongle for how many times (Months or Year) we will have the right to use the dongle will it be expire later.Also the SRT 4899X is no more working since the 27th of July till today,is there any update for it or there is a technical problem about it?

pls i want to ask hw will i upgrade my avatar2 pls . will i plug it to d system directly or wat .pls help me pls ...

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-02, 18:28

wilson2rich wrote:
bellokingson wrote:
Thanks for all this and also for the infos and diagrams about the dongle.But I have a question After the activation of the dongle for how many times (Months or Year) we will have the right to use the dongle will it be expire later.Also the SRT 4899X is no more working since the 27th of July till today,is there any update for it or there is a technical problem about it?

pls i want to ask hw will i upgrade my avatar2 pls . will i plug it to d system directly or wat .pls help me pls ...
Can we please leave the upgrade for now...... save your dongles

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-02, 19:06

Someone said microbox is working and wanted to know if microbox II firmware would work on avatar2 since they are both .bin files.

I want to try it, but I need confirmation on the fact that, Microbox is actually working. Any help???
zicky_blanka

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-02, 19:13

moschnitnt wrote:
Someone said microbox is working and wanted to know if microbox II firmware would work on avatar2 since they are both .bin files.

I want to try it, but I need confirmation on the fact that, Microbox is actually working. Any help???

yeah microbox is working but the is firmware is not compatible on the avatar or FTA

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-02, 19:14

moschnitnt wrote:

I will advice you not to try it. I thought about it too but later disposed of the thought

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-02, 19:14

Microbox and Avatar2 are not using d same firmware, so pls don't fry ur Avatar

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-02, 19:16

hibeeke wrote:
moschnitnt wrote:

I will advice you not to try it. I thought about it too but later disposed of the thought

Ok, thanks alot. but u said earlier that microbox is working. I want to consiser buying one of those.

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-02, 19:29

moschnitnt wrote:
hibeeke wrote:
moschnitnt wrote:

Ok, thanks alot. but u said earlier that microbox is working. I want to consiser buying one of those.
It wasn't me that said that, I don't even have one

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-02, 19:35

hibeeke wrote:
moschnitnt wrote:
hibeeke wrote:
moschnitnt wrote:

ok, sorry for the bother. But if you get any useful information, please let me know. tnx

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-02, 19:36

moschnitnt wrote:
hibeeke wrote:
moschnitnt wrote:
hibeeke wrote:
moschnitnt wrote:

ok, sorry for the bother. But if you get any useful information, please let me know. tnx
any time bro

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-02, 19:47

Of course microbox 1 is working gud bt no supersport channels

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-02, 19:49

Boyano wrote:

are you very sure, please let me know if its working on w3 satellite. tnx

I am ready totake the risk. damn the consequencies n shame to dstv

Last edited by moschnitnt on 2011-09-02, 19:51; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-02, 19:50

Boyano wrote:
so i heard
adewoyin

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-02, 20:21

Sss is runng well.. microbox box...pls Don't waste dis page  Dead avatar...let work a way ouit  card sharing... Let pay 4 1 month subcrtn and 5million hook up free..let do dat reasearch..
biss1

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-02, 20:23

@moschnitnt

We are waiting to find out the result of your test. I hope it goes well.

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-12, 21:27

i am using srt 4669z, do i still need this upgrade to keep my avatar2 working? cos for more a month now my avatar stopped working.

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-12, 22:09

blessonic06 wrote:
i am using srt 4669z, do i still need this upgrade to keep my avatar2 working? cos for more a month now my avatar stopped working.
tony

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-12, 22:37

chelski wrote:
blessonic06 wrote:
i just hope it works again cos i'm missing d enjoyment dat accompanies it
chris25

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-12, 23:58

card sharing boils down to proximity
adewoyin

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-13, 05:39

Pls kindly be warming up ur avatar!hope u grab..

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-13, 07:08

ok bros......i just wanna watch ucl from home tonight....will thiss nss7 work with the old soft?
zeph77t

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-13, 07:43

How do i install the software to my Avata-2
adewoyin

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-13, 07:50

zeph77t wrote:
How do i install the software to my Avata-2
.pls don't fry up uir avatar..test It fIrst..and redirect ur? Τ̲̅ȍ johnbull,or digit.
chris25

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-13, 14:25

pls how do i go about the nss7 and avatar,i mean how to connect it

PostSubject: g   AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-15, 09:08

Hello Mr. Garry,
Sorry for the late reply. Avatar Dongle Firmware is being under
process for Up-gradation so its not working presently. According
to the person i confirmed with, this process might be finished on
Sunday 25-Sept-2011 but its not a fixed date. Hopefully it will start
working On/After Sunday 25-Sept-2011.
If anything else i can do for you, Let me know.
Take Care
saintchyco
saintchyco

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-19, 16:35

Please i need to know if AVATAR -2 and 2011 fta reciver work on the same software
thanks
MEGEE

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-19, 16:42

saintchyco wrote:
Please i need to know if AVATAR -2 and 2011 fta reciver work on the same software
thanks

YES THEY WORK ON THE SAME SOFTWARE

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-19, 16:58

After upgrading my av2, the green light shows and the red light blinks alright ,but it's still not working. I've tried upgrading it several times but no improvement.

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-19, 17:02

Which of the softwares did you use in your upgrade
bruceco

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-19, 18:06

Is this upgrade suppose to free channels from nss7, hitv or another. what i don't understand is why some are looking to install this while everyone is waiting for the new avatar upgrade software.

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-19, 18:43

bruceco wrote:
Is this upgrade suppose to free channels from nss7, hitv or another. what i don't understand is why some are looking to install this while everyone is waiting for the new avatar upgrade software.
. the software has once been uploaded to their wedsite b4 it was removed due to some bugs,so those that downloaded it earlier are using it,so try find where u can download it and enjoy it
Walelove

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-19, 21:17

obviouschild,pls give ur facebook id so we can chat fluntly.thanks
obese82

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-19, 21:18

Walelove

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-19, 21:31

are u online?
obese82

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-19, 21:33

yes

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-19, 22:05

Walelove wrote:
obviouschild,pls give ur facebook id so we can chat fluntly.thanks
. Search for obviouschild,that all

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-19, 22:15

pls mail me the software and the loader pls this is my mail [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] pls or you flash me im ready to pay you pls through recharge pls this my no 08038883249
MEGEE

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-19, 22:24

magichandtv wrote:
pls mail me the software and the loader pls this is my mail [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] pls or you flash me im ready to pay you pls through recharge pls this my no 08038883249

JUST HANG ON, I'LL MAIL THEM TO YOU NOW. NO NEED TO PAY, THATS WHAT THIS SITE IS FOR
MEGEE

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-19, 22:30

MEGEE wrote:
magichandtv wrote:

JUST HANG ON, I'LL MAIL THEM TO YOU NOW. NO NEED TO PAY, THATS WHAT THIS SITE IS FOR

YOU CAN CHECK YOUR MAIL NOW. ITS THERE. GOOD LUCK AND GOD BLESS
fakile

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-20, 06:47

gud morning guys, please i need this software, this is my mail [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
fakile

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-20, 06:57

Walelove wrote:
are u online?
walelove, kindly help me send this software with the loader this is my mail [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] the one i downloaded b4 was opening thanks
fakile

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-20, 07:00

Walelove wrote:
are u online?
walelove, kindly help me send this software with the loader this is my mail [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] the one i downloaded b4 was opening thanks
fakile

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-20, 07:35

Walelove wrote:
are u online?

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-20, 08:08

megee, is like you are very good on this stuff,kindly email me to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

what are the tool needed also email me the software and please explain to me step by step how to upgrade my avatar.please help me
rockson

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-20, 09:25

pls kindly giv me the steps to follow in other to activate my avatar 2 dongle. i will appreciate a lot if u are able to help me through. thank you
ALORVEY
ALORVEY

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-20, 09:39

[img][/img] new software

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-20, 09:56

ALORVEY wrote:
[img][/img] new software
??
oloye

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty2011-09-20, 11:18

@all i need software 4 avatar with memory card because i try the one i get but is not working but is working with ordinary avatar

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 4 Empty

AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719
Page 4 of 7Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next