AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719

+109
kolade23
rashbaba
kipeps
Ericnyambi
whizkidme2002
number7
junate
mahamadou cisse
otiamoney
kureka
Brainy02
Larotee
martiqo
mrman
justhots4u
abigi
donmaster619
ornguga
Arno
noblebenny
dogstyle007
kaymuid
obinabo.urch
sanobi1
Joyful
versace400
naija4real
paalink
jinter
Yungmo11
bokediran
sadio
kb1
joshuaghana
oloye
ALORVEY
rockson
obese82
Walelove
bruceco
MEGEE
saintchyco
zeph77t
tony
biss1
zicky_blanka
webdezyna
lawal012000
chris25
saltersammy
Jerryk
endurance
Phatguy80
greatkwame
adeomoade
ulitox
jimmypoker
big G
ekkywolex
agunwa
sombel
whykay1
Osekele
Americas_man
Adekunle23
wilson2rich
FreedomUserGhana
vandalgsm
NII NII
tdalyn
jossy4k
musiotunya
dynamic_virgin
Songod
fakile
legbeyoms
jumbo
mickyhans
mecuryng
slash
michael john
Patson Kalulu
Edunwa
omokoaustine
gkwsat
adewoyin
hayzee
9jatician
joko
bellokingson
digitvtime
113 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next
digitvtime

AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-01, 08:35

CBT-GX6102(S01-A6V4-USEY2)-2011-07-19.rar

Last edited by digitvtime on 2011-08-04, 10:17; edited 1 time in total

michael john

AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-13, 21:48

Pls i need frequencies on 1. Edenlife 2.Attv 3.believe 4.shotone tv pls help me

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-13, 22:42

all u need is blind scan ur hdv

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-13, 23:34

michael john wrote:
Use this 12.602v26.657, gud luck.

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-14, 09:36

Precious4luv wrote:
michael john wrote:
Use this 12.602v26.657, gud luck.
wch sat is dis?

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-14, 10:56

Intelsat [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-14, 13:18

ok got it
gkwsat

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-14, 18:53

please explain "strong copy receiver software" and "normal receiver software" thanks . i have a genuine 4669X receiver which software should i use

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-14, 19:18

gkwsat wrote:
please explain "strong copy receiver software" and "normal receiver software" thanks . i have a genuine 4669X receiver which software should i use

How sure are u of the genuity of ur receiver?
gkwsat

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-14, 19:25

well , i once upgraded with s/ware from wizkid.. and no problem and i checked with the strong website, AND i bought it from an authorised dealer. pliz which s/ware should i use

Last edited by gkwsat on 2011-08-14, 19:37; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-14, 19:30

Well, @Gkwsat, I wasn't the one who posted it but if I may try to interpret digitvtime, the phrase "strong copy" literally means a fake strong while "normal receiver" might mean a genuine strong receiver. I stand to be corrected sha.
gkwsat

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-14, 19:40

so i think i used the right sware the problem is my dongle just works for 3mins then it goes scrambled for hours on end , how should i proceed. data signal locked and plenty!!
slash

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-15, 11:39

before u can use the strong srt 4663x copy with with avatar 2 the u need to update ur avatr with y2 firmware
slash

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-15, 11:47

i have tried it and it works perfect

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-18, 07:43

gkwsat wrote:
so i think i used the right sware the problem is my dongle just works for 3mins then it goes scrambled for hours on end , how should i proceed. data signal locked and plenty!!
that's probably eagle with avatar casing.

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-18, 08:45

Most likely cos another friend of mine had dsame problem, even after upgrading it with avatar-2 software it still didn't work until we eventually tried eagle software and it amazingly started working.
Always get ur products from trusted people!!!

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-18, 08:55

In nigeria, people can go to extra miles just to make it in life without considering human feeling.

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-18, 10:04

na so jb,dats d prob i'm facing wit my lappy.
mecuryng

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-18, 14:01

how can i get the flashing program. pls am waiting
mecuryng

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-18, 14:25

is any 1 hearing me?
mickyhans

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-18, 14:29

Mecuring,

This is the link [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

But my problem is the tutorials on how to use the downloader since i have being trying for an hour now.
bellokingson

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-19, 20:35

mickyhans wrote:
Mecuring,

This is the link [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

But my problem is the tutorials on how to use the downloader since i have being trying for an hour now.
Go to this link every infos is there for you,just take your time to search and read everything and enjoy.
gkwsat

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-19, 22:46

Most likely cos another friend of mine had dsame problem, even after upgrading it with avatar-2 software it still didn't work until we eventually tried eagle software and it amazingly started working.
Always get ur products from trusted people!!!

thanks guys i hav nothing to loose now ... eagle software lol!

Last edited by gkwsat on 2011-08-19, 23:10; edited 1 time in total
jumbo

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-19, 23:00

Will avatar dongle goes off?

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-20, 03:20

Keep enjoying! Why languish in doubt?

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-20, 03:25

jumbo wrote:
tomorrow.

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-20, 07:39

jumbo wrote:
i doubt it, if u are nt going to doubt u are a man. Chairman if wan use am,do and if u are nt,den 4get it.
legbeyoms

PostSubject: @Hayzee did u get to solve the red and green flashing light problem?   AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-20, 09:34

@Hayzee wrote

@jb, i ve checked the set-up al ova again, still flashing green-red. i even took it to a friend's place using the same product, still the same problem. it has no av cord nor remote control dat i wud ve used to chek its settings weda its been changed by the radio interference.i guess am out of options for now. Too sad!

@hayzee was @JB able to solve your problem cos am having the same problem, so I connected the Avatar to its AV cable to check if the settings was correct . I used its remote went into the installation settings and now am lost. @JB any help from you will do to get my avatar working back pls. Boss. temi09atyahoodotcom
fakile

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-20, 14:11

PLEASE my ss3n, ss7n and ss5n not showing even with subscription, and was told by dstv rep that it will not show again on strong due to dstv latest update any solution from the houseeeeeeeeeeee
Songod

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-20, 14:18

oga jb i trak w3 wit dis frq 12728h30000 sgnal 69,
but is nt workn wit my avatar. hv tryd wt
4663x&4669x stil dsem. i hav set option 2 dongle 1
stl not workn. i hav tested wit about 2 avatar pls
every body help me pls
Dongle problems ta

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-20, 15:20

Stop repeating question
fakile

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-20, 17:19

ss3n, ss7n, and ss5 going scramble on strong decoder even with subscription, pls help

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-20, 18:56

Songod wrote:
every body help me pls
Dongle problems ta

U guys have been told to use this Transponder 12.728 V 30.000 to track W3 for Avatar-2! So why d confusion???
bellokingson

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-20, 22:36

Songod wrote:
every body help me pls
Dongle problems ta
Have you set the universal lnb into the Vertical position on your dish and also on the decoder.Note your W3A must be setting on Vertical before it will work on the server.
dynamic_virgin

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-21, 15:59

hayzee wrote:
my suspect actually is a small chinese usb radio(WS-3155 FM scan radio) with remote control not too faraway from the tv stand. weneva i change a station wit remote control on the radio,the lock green light change to red then i will unplug and viva it will starts again but last nyt, no show. it was jus flashing green-red again and again. i am not sure of this interference but will try to check the set-up all ova again bcos my mbc is working with 59%, w4/w7 signal is still green and above 90%. i rily dont knw wot is wrong. Has anybody xperienced lock green sudden change to flashing green/red. it started yesternyt even though the weda was ok.

too bad u dont hav a remote and the av code, you have to reset the dongle to it factory settings with the remote. that should solve your proble........
dynamic_virgin

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-21, 16:16

legbeyoms wrote:
@Hayzee wrote

@jb, i ve checked the set-up al ova again, still flashing green-red. i even took it to a friend's place using the same product, still the same problem. it has no av cord nor remote control dat i wud ve used to chek its settings weda its been changed by the radio interference.i guess am out of options for now. Too sad!

@hayzee was @JB able to solve your problem cos am having the same problem, so I connected the Avatar to its AV cable to check if the settings was correct . I used its remote went into the installation settings and now am lost. @JB any help from you will do to get my avatar working back pls. Boss. temi09atyahoodotcom

you have to reset the dongle to it factory settings with the remote. that should solve your proble.......
GOTO SYSTEM SETTING
RESET SETTING
ENTER 0000
RESET TO FACTORY
SELECT YES
TURN IT OFF N TURN IT BACK ON N IT SHOULD BE FINE
digitvtime

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-22, 09:21

it is right as above.

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-22, 10:16

Need newest software for microbox
musiotunya
musiotunya

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-22, 11:17

akanjoe wrote:
Need newest software for microbox
my dish was set to W3 12728V30000,incidentally Microbox opens DSTV channels,is this suprising or what ?
hayzee

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-22, 14:37

@akanjoe, go to the microbox website. use google for the link.
jossy4k

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-24, 00:52

all dstv super sport channels are not show on strong decoder with or without smart card
jossy4k

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-24, 00:52

all dstv super sport channels are not show on strong decoder with or without smart card

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-24, 01:18

[8/18/2011 11:13:31 AM] Joshua Juanita: so many poeple a here with me to here heare from you base on dat they will oder the dongle avatar 2 from your company . WENT THE SOFTWARE WILL EXPIRE ?
THE MULTICHOICE COMPANY THEY PREPARING TO PAY W3 SATELLITE AND DONGLE CHINE COMPANY .
IS TIME CHINE COMPANY LET AS THE TROUT ABOUT WORTH IS GOING ON BETTINE MULTI CHOICE , DEALERS DAM ??????
[8/18/2011 11:13:38 AM] *** Call to Miss Hotina: +86-13715052451(Mobile), no answer. ***
[8/18/2011 11:14:42 AM] *** Call to Miss Hotina: +86-13715052451(Mobile), no answer. ***
[8/18/2011 11:15:32 AM] Miss Hotina: +86-13715052451(Mobile): [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
[8/18/2011 11:15:32 AM] Miss Hotina: +86-13715052451(Mobile): email me
[8/18/2011 11:16:07 AM] Miss Hotina: +86-13715052451(Mobile): I do not know when AVATAR will go off, and when stopped working, software will not works, just like microbox, no software could make it alive again, and software only could make your dongle working better, but not make your dongle working more long time.

Maybe DSTV Company will pay W3 company to closed the signal of W3A, so all dongle will go off. But they can not pay to China dongle manufacturer, because we will not accept that, we love our customers, I hope they can watching the channels they want more long time as they can. So even much money also can not let our company accept to close the dongles. So now buy dongle is a risk, you need think it over.

By the way, I am not selling Avatar dongle at all, but if our dongle stopped, AVATAR also will stop, all dongle also. And as I know, there are so many Avatar copy dongle, their company now so worry about the copy dongles. They even pay so much money to our engineers to cut copy dongle for them, maybe will cut for them next month, recently our engineers are very busy, and next month also have twice new products come out, so they have not time to do it for them now.

It is night in China, I need take shower and then go to sleep, to make sure tomorrow work well, I must sleep well. So if anything, you can email me here, I will reply you soon when I am here.
bellokingson

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-24, 01:25

Joshuaghana wrote:
[8/18/2011 11:13:31 AM] Joshua Juanita: so many poeple a here with me to here heare from you base on dat they will oder the dongle avatar 2 from your company . WENT THE SOFTWARE WILL EXPIRE ?
THE MULTICHOICE COMPANY THEY PREPARING TO PAY W3 SATELLITE AND DONGLE CHINE COMPANY .
IS TIME CHINE COMPANY LET AS THE TROUT ABOUT WORTH IS GOING ON BETTINE MULTI CHOICE , DEALERS DAM ??????
[8/18/2011 11:13:38 AM] *** Call to Miss Hotina: +86-13715052451(Mobile), no answer. ***
[8/18/2011 11:14:42 AM] *** Call to Miss Hotina: +86-13715052451(Mobile), no answer. ***
[8/18/2011 11:15:32 AM] Miss Hotina: +86-13715052451(Mobile): [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
[8/18/2011 11:15:32 AM] Miss Hotina: +86-13715052451(Mobile): email me
[8/18/2011 11:16:07 AM] Miss Hotina: +86-13715052451(Mobile): I do not know when AVATAR will go off, and when stopped working, software will not works, just like microbox, no software could make it alive again, and software only could make your dongle working better, but not make your dongle working more long time.

Maybe DSTV Company will pay W3 company to closed the signal of W3A, so all dongle will go off. But they can not pay to China dongle manufacturer, because we will not accept that, we love our customers, I hope they can watching the channels they want more long time as they can. So even much money also can not let our company accept to close the dongles. So now buy dongle is a risk, you need think it over.

By the way, I am not selling Avatar dongle at all, but if our dongle stopped, AVATAR also will stop, all dongle also. And as I know, there are so many Avatar copy dongle, their company now so worry about the copy dongles. They even pay so much money to our engineers to cut copy dongle for them, maybe will cut for them next month, recently our engineers are very busy, and next month also have twice new products come out, so they have not time to do it for them now.

It is night in China, I need take shower and then go to sleep, to make sure tomorrow work well, I must sleep well. So if anything, you can email me here, I will reply you soon when I am here.
Please explain everything in good english,What's going on please?
Songod

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-24, 07:48

Songod wrote:
every body help me pls
Dongle problems ta

U guys have been told to use this Transponder 12.728 V 30.000 to track W3 for Avatar-2! So why d confusion???
thanx! it works
Songod

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-24, 07:52

bellokingson wrote:
Songod wrote:
every body help me pls
Dongle problems ta
Have you set the universal lnb into the Vertical position on your dish and also on the decoder.Note your W3A must be setting on Vertical before it will work on the server.
thanks
mickyhans

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-24, 08:08

JoshuaGhana,

Please so what next?
Which dongle should we go for and hoe do we update them.

Thx
dynamic_virgin

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-24, 13:20

ALL DSTV CHANNELS GO SCRAMBLED EVEN WITH DONGLE AND EVEN HITV IS NOT WORKING AS AT THE TIME AM WRITING THIS POST.......
tdalyn
tdalyn

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-24, 14:07

boss now,all dstv channels are off .is it going to come back again?
NII NII

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-24, 17:16

just want to know what is happening with our dear AVATAR 2 DONGLE and all it's channels are scrambled. Please what can i do to have it back on.
vandalgsm

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty2011-08-24, 17:38

hello mate the dongle is off here in ghana all sports chanels went off yesternight and this morning all chanels are down

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719    AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719  - Page 2 Empty

AVATAR-2 GX6102 dongle africa newest software for strong copy receiver_20110719
Page 2 of 7Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next