+40
ker
wallyjohnny
whizkidme2002
olofin17
eben.asore
blessonic06
Adekunle23
adewoyin
spyling
John Anderson
Americas_man
Beston Akpan
Jerryk
lawal012000
noonstar2k9
dmote
saintchyco
blackadam
versace400
garrulose
tdalyn
Elvis Elochukwu Anoliefo
magichand
control P
ousbittaye
walukoe
tonididdy
pastord4u1
kingcokanson
dogstyle007
olabode75
44 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
olabode75

avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-18, 22:19

avatar is back my avatar has been working since last week thursday

John Anderson

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-24, 20:25

The question to elabode75, can you tell us the date of software updated in your avatar?

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-24, 20:32

John Anderson wrote:
The question to elabode75, can you tell us the date of software updated in your avatar?
yes please say the date.
spyling
spyling

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-24, 20:37

elabode75, talk ooo na which sw ???
adewoyin

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-24, 20:56

D software dated 13.10.and also note dis..if u don't av anythg printed  ur box..eg 2011!I dnt knw whether is going 2 work..4 nw.
Adekunle23

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-24, 21:05

adewoyin wrote:
D software dated 13.10.and also note dis..if u don't av anythg printed  ur box..eg 2011!I dnt knw whether is going 2 work..4 nw.
yea working with Hitv, Mytv only
blessonic06

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-24, 22:52

It is ofline right now
Adekunle23

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-24, 22:57

blessonic06 wrote:
It is ofline right now
I think they are working on it, Hi nolly yoruba, Biscon and Amuludun is on now
eben.asore

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-24, 23:22

Adekunle23 wrote:
blessonic06 wrote:
It is ofline right now
I think they are working on it, Hi nolly yoruba, Biscon and Amuludun is on now
that's true

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-24, 23:35

IT IS THE USUAL AND NORMAL ROUTTEN GUYS

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-25, 05:22

Someone should check whiskey plz.
eben.asore

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-25, 08:02

Suny11 wrote:
Someone should check whiskey plz.
my boss i ve cheked but nothing, except the big 3

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-25, 09:34

where theres a will theres a way..... is there any hope.....
olofin17
olofin17

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-25, 09:50

Carling Cup Solution in Nigeria
whizkidme2002

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-25, 10:03

olofin17 wrote:
Use mb.u hav ..3za. U can also use aljazeera+3 on nilesat or use nss7

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-25, 10:51

hummmmn, true talk @[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
wallyjohnny

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-25, 10:55

whizkidme2002 wrote:
olofin17 wrote:
Use mb.u hav ..3za. U can also use aljazeera+3 on nilesat or use nss7

at the moment AJAZERA IS NOT WORKING, OR IS IT ONLY MINE.

kINDLY CONFIRM PLS. AM USING 13-OCT SW.

Many Thanks
wallyjohnny

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-25, 11:28

moschnitnt wrote:

Hi Moschnitnt,

So sorry if am bothering you, just to know if Nilesat is online on Vodka.

I have not been able to view NILESAT for almost a week now.

Many Thanks

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-25, 12:10

Nawa ooo
ker

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-25, 12:16

wallyjohnny wrote:
moschnitnt wrote:

Hi Moschnitnt,

So sorry if am bothering you, just to know if Nilesat is online on Vodka.

I have not been able to view NILESAT for almost a week now.

Many Thanks
nielsat is off even hotbird this avatar is usless

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-25, 12:28

U can say dat again

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-25, 16:33

chill out, where there's a will there's a way...... soon very soon

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-25, 16:43

chincos dey brag, we shld stick to himalt and maltina wen som paid alot to acquire vodka. later included nilesat and hotbird. Have they tested it. when vodka cant even open all of himalt...... too bad.... brodas we all have heads no be so... I have started somtn, make u do too.... we will get closer and closer by the day, if not for wana own eyes mayb for our kids eyes...... we wont require their sks devices no more.

@JB, DANSKILL, STAY, HARPER2K3, ANCL.... and @all charge up and get to work, we wont be at the mercy of anyone no more.

where theres a will there's a way...... hope in hope

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-25, 17:08

NO PROBLEM DUDE, JUST SHOW THE WAY AND LEAVE THE REST.
I HAVE FAITH IN AFRICANS COS WE ARE NOT DUMMIES.
olofin17
olofin17

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-25, 17:42

does NSS7 work on volka now?

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-25, 19:19

Am using Vodkas as receiver not 4 dongle
tdalyn
tdalyn

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-25, 19:24

faaljanko wrote:

LOL

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-25, 20:40

tdalyn wrote:
faaljanko wrote:

LOL
hehe well you can atleast get something than nothing
tonididdy

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-25, 21:00

avatar is useless...my only advice to nigerians is not to invest their money on anything dongle...whether you can view heaven with it or not.DONT BUY

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-25, 21:22

tonididdy wrote:
avatar is useless...my only advice to nigerians is not to invest their money on anything dongle...whether you can view heaven with it or not.DONT BUY
well some how you are correct, but we must never forget that nothing last forever.

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-25, 21:26

Suny11 wrote:
tdalyn wrote:
faaljanko wrote:

LOL
hehe well you can atleast get something than nothing
The something is almost like nothing lol!

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-25, 23:43

Depend on choice

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-26, 00:15

Is there any better choice?
pastord4u1

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-26, 00:32

hitv is stable tonight.

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-26, 02:13

WHICH OF D SOFT IS MOST STABLE

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-26, 05:26

yemiola wrote:
13th one is very stable

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-26, 19:45

Suny11 wrote:
yemiola wrote:
13th one is very stable

ok.
thanks

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-26, 19:59

seems avatars off again!!!
pastord4u1

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-26, 20:42

mine is also off?

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-26, 20:58

seyekan wrote:
seems avatars off again!!!
it seems they are doing update

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-26, 22:01

PSAT Still works.

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-26, 22:25

PSAT Still works.

and elephant too

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-26, 22:53

@sunny ok thanks.

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-27, 05:34

seyekan wrote:
@sunny ok thanks.
u are welcome
jostunde
jostunde

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-27, 06:13

I learnt that new software will be on the 29th of this month.

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-27, 09:57

ousbittaye wrote:
Anyone Is nilesat down on vodka?

lol! its Vodka
lawal012000

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-27, 10:01

We will wait patiently for that day thanks 4 info.

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-27, 10:05

we are just fine.... but not pleased... I am happy to wait

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-27, 10:16

I wonder hw things is going to be for those dat are stil marketing VOLKA

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-27, 10:23

seriously, especially those who have alot in stock... that it why we have to charge up on this chinco folks, to save peoples investment. I just feel happy when theres a way out. Bcos surely there is...

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty2011-10-27, 10:26

moschnitnt wrote:
seriously, especially those who have alot in stock... that it why we have to charge up on this chinco folks, to save peoples investment. I just feel happy when theres a way out. Bcos surely there is...
dat mean avatar company d't hv human filling to thre costomer very bad.

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back - Page 2 Empty

Page 2 of 3Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next