ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE

+51
Dotfel
ojasope
yaw7x
shexy90
walukoe
doctor
killerbill7
tdalyn
kureka
tetteh
mrman
Paul obi
osteen
noonstar2k9
ibadek
versace400
Ufkana
jostunde
biss1
Americas_man
danmama
babsleeway
justhots4u
Ericnyambi
ugotuf
fc bonsai
magichand
olofin17
rascom
whizkidme2002
Osekele
55 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4
Osekele

ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE   ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE - Page 4 Empty2011-10-30, 07:46

Watch Your Favourite Channels Now. GET A WORRY-FREE SUPER HD RECEIVER. With This New Super HD RECEIVERS You Can Now Have Rest of Mind. ALL channels are now available to you at a Nominal Fee. You Now Have COMPLETE Rest of Mind. Now On Sale.
It enables you to watch all your favourite channels. For thorough explanation, U can call: 08054611414 ; 08090770099 or Text Your Email Address.[b]

Last edited by Osekele on 2011-12-10, 17:14; edited 2 times in total

PostSubject: Re: ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE   ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE - Page 4 Empty2012-02-24, 16:24

we dont want to buy anything

PostSubject: Re: ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE   ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE - Page 4 Empty2012-02-24, 16:27

execept it is sold for 1000 naira

PostSubject: Re: ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE   ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE - Page 4 Empty2012-02-24, 17:04

Osekele wrote:
Watch Your Favourite Channels Now. GET A WORRY-FREE SUPER HD RECEIVER. With This New Super HD RECEIVERS You Can Now Have Rest of Mind. ALL channels are now available to you at a Nominal Fee. You Now Have COMPLETE Rest of Mind. Now On Sale.
It enables you to watch all your favourite channels. For thorough explanation, U can call: 08054611414 ; 08090770099 or Text Your Email Address.[b]
favourite channels no get name or na arabic?

PostSubject: Re: ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE   ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE - Page 4 Empty2012-02-24, 17:25

....see gbege...ppo dey vex o...

PostSubject: Re: ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE   ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE - Page 4 Empty2012-02-24, 19:10

OJU WA MAA TI LA KE
Osekele

PostSubject: Re: ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE   ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE - Page 4 Empty2012-05-10, 16:17

Still Unparalleled. As Reliable As Ever. Call: 08090770099 OR 08054611414

PostSubject: Re: ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE   ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE - Page 4 Empty2012-05-10, 16:24

Why d't u follow rule man ur ass may kick nxt time u drop ur mobile numbr hre ok.

PostSubject: Re: ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE   ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE - Page 4 Empty2012-05-10, 22:43

Why d't u follow rule man ur ass may kick nxt time u drop ur mobile numbr hre ok.

Supported!!!kick that ass outta here,any misbehave should pay his price
kouaho

PostSubject: Re: ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE   ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE - Page 4 Empty2012-05-11, 00:15

is good to respect all friends in this forum,now naija.your-talk forum have are bad name in satellite forum in Africa ,we are lose more friends because of DAT , why i beg you all let use this forum to share knowledge and let people now Wat you have ,and you respect all new & old members
GOD bless you all

cccam man
Osekele

PostSubject: Re: ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE   ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE - Page 4 Empty2012-05-31, 22:46

On SUPER HD Receivers ALL HIGH DEFINITION Channels are working. Enjoy EURO 2012 ON HD Channels. Unscrambled for you.

PostSubject: Re: ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE   ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE - Page 4 Empty2012-06-01, 07:23

Osekele wrote:
On SUPER HD Receivers ALL HIGH DEFINITION Channels are working. Enjoy EURO 2012 ON HD Channels. Unscrambled for you.

How did it look like?

PostSubject: Re: ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE   ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE - Page 4 Empty2012-06-01, 10:08

Gud question

PostSubject: Re: ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE   ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE - Page 4 Empty2012-06-01, 10:37

Gud question

Yeah,& i need answers cos this place has become a place to showcase their chinko's waste bin or a place to do experimental puppose just like they said

PostSubject: Re: ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE   ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE - Page 4 Empty2012-06-01, 10:41

Gud question

Yeah,& i need answers cos this place has become a place to showcase their chinko's waste bin or a place to do experimental puppose just like they said
2me the guy always came hre anytime he get a new product n his shop help me tel him dis place is nt a market grand.

PostSubject: Re: ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE   ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE - Page 4 Empty2012-06-01, 12:41

Gud question

2me the guy always came hre anytime he get a new product n his shop help me tel him dis place is nt a market grand.

Yes oo. I second dis. People shd not just come here, sell their products and go AWOL (Absent Without Leave) again. We only want active members interested in helping others and not selfish ones.

PostSubject: Re: ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE   ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE - Page 4 Empty2012-06-01, 15:05

D REAL MAN wrote:
Gud question

Yes oo. I second dis. People shd not just come here, sell their products and go AWOL (Absent Without Leave) again. We only want active members interested in helping others and not selfish ones.
even if needs arise we no who to hala abi no so?

PostSubject: Re: ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE   ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE - Page 4 Empty2012-06-01, 15:46

Na so my broda...as you usually say...Oju wa mati la ke Very Happy Very Happy

PostSubject: Re: ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE   ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE - Page 4 Empty2012-06-01, 15:50

D REAL MAN wrote:

PostSubject: Re: ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE   ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE - Page 4 Empty2012-06-01, 18:38

D REAL MAN wrote:

PostSubject: Re: ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE   ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE - Page 4 Empty2012-06-01, 18:41

D REAL MAN wrote:

Wetin be this one for ur profile pics?na tribal war?

PostSubject: Re: ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE   ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE - Page 4 Empty

ALTERNATIVE TO DONGLE
Page 4 of 4Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4