How to receive two or more satellite on one dish

+145
ebukhaldum
sconi
yomkris
Phronesis
Aliuolufemy
iamzyncky
mukings
blizoj
richiecam
irondehero42
TONIMANIA
bajoraf2014
d@nish
icerockx
emilolo
rengshuat
Ceazer
matindow
Advans
spiritual
gamsky
Wolex ib
Emmy80
iiniesta
exga
Elotec
Gabby115
amorise
skillin
joseun
iykmora
ALHAJI K.
bissallah
chejuli
Gmoore4luv
Mamafish
loveme
lexymillenium
wincret53
emma4u
kosemani k k
bestofluck
ikbright4real
brodavos
steveworld
Follymike
tennybiz
Starpryde
onanapower
emynem05
creg.africano
chopup
barssay
Agunbe
Kingtobi
bokediran
Sundayakasdy
sefunmi
ota25000
abudavis
valpa
Losaries
kinmen2004
odofin
chemistvictor
iyemik
whykay1
QX900
obenkutu
Jamzeey
essman
ibadek
BOBBY
Ufkana
vicibere
austin_niceguy
magichand
obese82
orlarmy
mrman
tdalyn
vitality22
SULIEMAN
bellokingson
ISSAKA
Pidzo
hayzee
Deoluluv
ameboperoo
niranfam
Yinka4dad
Malouda
149 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9  Next

How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty
PostSubject: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2011-03-17, 17:09

Do you know you can track Dstv, Mytv and Multi tv all on one dish?

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2011-11-12, 14:42

True talk omaba1

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2011-11-12, 14:47

Bt thre signal we nt reach mixmum level.
vicibere

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2011-11-12, 16:21

guru tnx. i've trak dstv/joytv on 1dish wit 2 lnb but pls wotz d cm/inches range 2 trak mytv.plsssssssss

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2011-11-12, 16:27

moschnitnt wrote:
its 100% possible to track mytv, muti tv, and dstv on the same dish.... If you like arguing, come and see it for urself
Can u pls explain to us how u do.I hav try it several time all to no avail

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2011-11-12, 17:02

Segzykay wrote:
moschnitnt wrote:
its 100% possible to track mytv, muti tv, and dstv on the same dish.... If you like arguing, come and see it for urself
nt n 9ja hre

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2011-11-12, 20:24

Okay now i do agree that multi tv,dstv,hitv,even the ..... But mytv on same dish how??? I mean way to many degrees as well as azimuth

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2011-11-13, 03:11

The matter has been long dealt with. Nobody has ever come out to say he hit green on 7/10k with that method.

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2011-11-13, 21:35

overtaken by events

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2011-11-13, 22:08

I wonder ooo
ibadek

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2011-11-13, 22:28

.Pls explain the way or method to get mytv including dstv,multitv on a single dish.
essman

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2011-11-14, 15:48

i know about receiving signal from w4(dstv) and astra2b(multi tv) but not this one.i wonna know.

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2011-11-14, 16:50

Segzykay wrote:
moschnitnt wrote:
nt n 9ja hre
not in Ghana too
http://www.exchequresignalvent.getafricaonlne.com

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2011-11-14, 18:03

if dis guys are talking about badr 26e,i can stil say maybe but mytv,mba.
Jamzeey

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2011-12-01, 11:28

Pls guys how Can ȋ̝̊̅̄ track mytv or joytv wit HITV dish..and how much r they selling LNB??

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2011-12-01, 11:34

Go gt 2n1 lnb holder to track dat beam and lnb prize go for 1k above

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2012-05-25, 15:07

Let me try to track these two satellites,W4 and Astra 2ABD using one dish(60cm) so that i can use my 90cm for W3A and SIRIUS 4.8E.

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2012-05-25, 15:20

Go ahead and lay the beam viva 4 life

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2012-05-25, 18:43

NA SO,ENJOYING IT WEEEEELLLLLLLLLA.

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2012-05-25, 20:11

NO BE LIE JOOOOOOOOOOOR..................................

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2012-05-25, 20:19

AM FINDING IT DIFFICULT TO UPLOAD PICTURES WHICH WILL ENABLE SOME MEMBERS TRACK ABOUT 4 TO 5 SATELLITES ON ONE DISH ON THIS FORUM.PLEASE COME TO MY AID OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO...................................................................................

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2012-05-25, 20:21

@ALL,PLEASE ,I BEG OF YOU,I NEED HELP ON HOW TO UPLOAD A PICTURE TO MY PROFILE ON THIS FORUM.

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2012-05-25, 20:25

U can only track astra and w4 on 60cm and add w3c on 90cm. Intelsat can neva b added to these combinations on one dish here in nigeria.

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2012-05-26, 12:24

U can only track astra and w4 on 60cm and add w3c on 90cm. Intelsat can neva b added to these combinations on one dish here in nigeria.

THANKS,BUT CAN U PLS GIVE ME THE TPS FOR W3C,I WANNA BEGIN MY TRACKING THIS MORNING,AND I HOPE IT IS NOT TIME SPECIFIC TO TRACK UNLIKE W3A.THANKS MY GURU.

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2012-05-26, 12:29

Okoegualek wrote:
AM FINDING IT DIFFICULT TO UPLOAD PICTURES WHICH WILL ENABLE SOME MEMBERS TRACK ABOUT 4 TO 5 SATELLITES ON ONE DISH ON THIS FORUM.PLEASE COME TO MY AID OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO...................................................................................

WAITING FOR AN ANSWER FROM ANY PERSON,HAILINGS.

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2012-05-26, 12:31

Okoegualek wrote:
@ALL,PLEASE ,I BEG OF YOU,I NEED HELP ON HOW TO UPLOAD A PICTURE TO MY PROFILE ON THIS FORUM.

WAITING PATIENTLY FOR ANY1 TO ANSWER ME,THANKS.

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2012-05-26, 12:35

WAIT AND SEE ME UPLOAD MY PICS,THEN YOU WOULD BELIEVE,THE ONLY THING I NEED NOW IS DIRECTION ON HOW TO UPLOAD THESE MY PICS,RANGING FROM 2 IN 1,3 IN 1,4 IN 1,5 IN 1(WHERE 1=DISH;2,3,4,5=LNBS)

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2012-05-26, 18:40

I LOVE THIS
obenkutu

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2012-05-31, 20:17

I ve tracked 4 in 1(w4:joy28.2e:w3c 16e as pry lnb then astra 4.8e but no diseq,bcos of mytv. Wot do i do.

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2012-06-01, 08:05

obenkutu wrote:
I ve tracked 4 in 1(w4:joy28.2e:w3c 16e as pry lnb then astra 4.8e but no diseq,bcos of mytv. Wot do i do.

Find 8 in 1 disecq,it should be around 1k or above

NOTE:make sure their signal quality is enough otherwise it will reduce when it passes thru disecq

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2012-06-01, 08:08

obenkutu wrote:

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2012-06-01, 10:19

Upload ur pix let c ur 4 in 1 trackin.howevr u did a great job

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2012-06-01, 13:01

obenkutu wrote:

Find 8 in 1 disecq,it should be around 1k or above

NOTE:make sure their signal quality is enough otherwise it will reduce when it passes thru disecq

Thanks for dis info... I noticed this recently too..

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2012-06-02, 09:32

U GUYS ARE DOING WEELA.
QX900
QX900

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2012-06-20, 18:33

GURUS IN THE HOUSE. I BE A NEW TENANT FOR THIS UNA ESTATE O.
ME NA NETWORK ENGINEER JUST WANT ASK QUESTION ON HOW TO INSTALL DISH, STRONG DECODER SETUP AND IF A 90CM DISH CAN AS WELL BE USED FOR DSTV
I BEG HELP.
QT.

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2012-06-20, 23:12

Why not 90cm is cool but its a waste for dstv since 60cm gives similar reception
whykay1

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2012-06-21, 07:47

i notice 16 and 28 degree are not far from each other so u can track dem together.
iyemik

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2012-07-02, 22:39

whykay1 wrote:
i notice 16 and 28 degree are not far from each other so u can track dem together.
bro tanx 4 dat info.

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2012-07-03, 04:38

iyemik wrote:
whykay1 wrote:
bro tanx 4 dat info.
yea i noticed dat also
chemistvictor

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2012-07-03, 06:19

Here comes d beauty of FTA...you never stop hunting and discovering new skillz.....

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2012-07-03, 08:26

True talk.cos there is no limitation in hunting birds bt patience is require

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2012-07-03, 14:37

sometin dat u ave da power in your hand
odofin
odofin

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2012-07-03, 20:23

Want 2 track w7 nd astra sat on a dish,which one is adviceable to first track.

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2012-07-03, 20:28

odofin wrote:
astra first then put w7 on top of it
odofin
odofin

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2012-07-03, 20:48

Tnk u.

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2012-07-03, 20:53

U welcom guy.

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2012-07-04, 05:43

NTC noni... Kip on tracking d birds
odofin
odofin

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2012-07-04, 14:10

odofin wrote:
astra first then put w7 on top of it
just nail d two sat now,once again i say a big tnk u to "ancl"

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2012-07-04, 15:52

how sir give us the hint we are waiting to grap the gold

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2012-07-04, 18:19

lovely house
odofin
odofin

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty2012-07-06, 11:27

Pls hw cn i add sirus 4 to my w3a.

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 3 Empty

How to receive two or more satellite on one dish
Page 3 of 9Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9  Next