How to receive two or more satellite on one dish

+145
ebukhaldum
sconi
yomkris
Phronesis
Aliuolufemy
iamzyncky
mukings
blizoj
richiecam
irondehero42
TONIMANIA
bajoraf2014
d@nish
icerockx
emilolo
rengshuat
Ceazer
matindow
Advans
spiritual
gamsky
Wolex ib
Emmy80
iiniesta
exga
Elotec
Gabby115
amorise
skillin
joseun
iykmora
ALHAJI K.
bissallah
chejuli
Gmoore4luv
Mamafish
loveme
lexymillenium
wincret53
emma4u
kosemani k k
bestofluck
ikbright4real
brodavos
steveworld
Follymike
tennybiz
Starpryde
onanapower
emynem05
creg.africano
chopup
barssay
Agunbe
Kingtobi
bokediran
Sundayakasdy
sefunmi
ota25000
abudavis
valpa
Losaries
kinmen2004
odofin
chemistvictor
iyemik
whykay1
QX900
obenkutu
Jamzeey
essman
ibadek
BOBBY
Ufkana
vicibere
austin_niceguy
magichand
obese82
orlarmy
mrman
tdalyn
vitality22
SULIEMAN
bellokingson
ISSAKA
Pidzo
hayzee
Deoluluv
ameboperoo
niranfam
Yinka4dad
Malouda
149 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9  Next

How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty
PostSubject: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2011-03-17, 17:09

Do you know you can track Dstv, Mytv and Multi tv all on one dish?

exga
exga

PostSubject: Multi dish   How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-08-01, 17:26

lovemeHelp me 2 overcome this probles . i need  2 kn proper lnbs arrangemt . HELP !.   And if it is not possible let me know. THANK YOU ALL .just 2 help u out.track amos as pry, den on top multi tv, lastly followed by dstv bt 4 best result, try des on 90cm dish.
amorise

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-08-03, 19:45

Please house somebody to help me with the tp for canal sat, very urgent.

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-08-03, 20:23

amorise wrote:
Please house somebody to help me with the tp for canal sat, very urgent.

Blind scan 12570V30000

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-08-14, 22:16

Wat other sats can b combined in one dish apart 4rm w4&astra2b?

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-08-14, 22:19

Wat other sats can b combined in one dish apart 4rm w4&astra2b?
iiniesta

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-10-24, 11:00

trakin 3 LNBF IN ONE DISH IS VERY SIMPLE......JUST CONTACT ME LET ME LECTURE YOU MORE.....08165868558

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-10-24, 13:20

ntn like contact my guy... Drop d steps for layman if you wantto, afterall it wount take nothing from u... U wount sweat it. Lets be our brother helper!

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-10-24, 13:25

and imagine self.. Dat guy dat made dat post and added his phone number, its his 1st post in this forum.. Wantto come here and trick guys?? Na here u won get ur daily bread neh?? See other peeps here dat knw it more dan u re nt talking... But u, u re posting ur number here.. I'll send it to mtn and report a criminal issues about u noww... If i vex.

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-10-24, 14:18

Mr man u don mess up...disobey with ur first post...see hammer on ur head
Emmy80

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-10-24, 20:24

Post whatever u want to post and let other lecturer in the house lecture u on what u don't know and u are still keeping it to yourself, Imagine primary school student lecturing undergraduate student na wa ooo.
Well, if u can prove me wrong by showing your skill maybe I can change my opinion about u

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-10-24, 22:29

Guys it easy to say than done because now it is even possible to track daarsat multitv dstv and even mytv on one dish but to make it better use a 1m dish or 0.9m dish thanks.
Wolex ib

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-10-24, 22:57

Gudeverning house
gamsky

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-10-27, 19:40

Hello house time for lecture,do u know u can track aljazeera sports on badr 456 26E,multitv and dstv on a 1m dish here in d south of naija PH,after tracking badra with 12341H27500 or 12303H27500,put another lnb on top of td first one to get multitv at 12523V27000 and add another one on top of multitv with litle extension to get dstv on your 1m dish,den u are go to go,i just installed all in my 1m dish and am enjoying it very well,its wort trying to save cash and fixing of many dish,try it and let d house know wat u discovered tanks

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-10-27, 21:40

Nice one! I don't think that is possible in Lagos.

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-10-27, 22:31

Olybra wrote:
4 where?
gamsky

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-10-28, 11:48

Olybra wrote:
4 where?
my brother is possible in port harcourt, rivers state bcos i tracked it and i am using it right now in my home,but first u should track dstv position,then move ur dish a litle up after u have input badr 4/5/6 at 26E with d frequencies and symbols rate stated above,after dat u can add another lnb on top of the first lnb to get multitv at 12523v27000,then take another lnb and add again on top of multitv with litle extension added to get dstv at 11747h27500,all this is possible with ur 1m dish and above in Rivers state south of naija,to be specific Port Harcourt.thanks
spiritual

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-12-13, 09:56

Good Morning All, pls can somebody help me on how i can make Mbc( w3) & Sirius (4.8°) work on one dish

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-12-13, 10:01

spiritual wrote:
Good Morning All, pls can somebody help me on how i can make Mbc( w3) & Sirius (4.8°) work on one dish
use 12728 v 30000 to track mbc3 and get d highest signal...then input d sirus tp and adjust d dish to d right a bit...just 2 inches up a bit too...u will hit green and confirm w3a...that's all
BOBBY

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-12-13, 12:41

One will try

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-12-13, 18:30

A big Thanks should go to Nigerians who share info for free and fuck my fellow Malawians who dont like to help other malawians in this forum.sory admin 4 my f word.

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-12-13, 18:57

obenar wrote:
A big Thanks should go to Nigerians who share info for free and fuck my fellow Malawians who dont like to help other malawians in this forum.sory admin 4 my f word.
u r wellcome...no lele...it makes us d best
spiritual

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-12-13, 23:35

spiritual wrote:
use 12728 v 30000 to track mbc3 and get d highest signal...then input d sirus tp and adjust d dish to d right a bit...just 2 inches up a bit too...u will hit green and confirm w3a...that's all

Bros, I mean making the 2 sat work on 1 dish. i had the two b4 but used my w3 dish a week ago for 'Badr'. Sirius is still working . Just that i want both now on 1 dish.

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-12-13, 23:45

Old thread
spiritual

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-12-14, 00:11

Old or New, somebody should pls help me ooo

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-12-14, 07:09

spiritual wrote:
Old or New, somebody should pls help me ooo
Are u ready 2 pay? Lolz

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-12-14, 08:26

spiritual wrote:

Bros, I mean making the 2 sat work on 1 dish. i had the two b4 but used my w3 dish a week ago for 'Badr'. Sirius is still working . Just that i want both now on 1 dish.
yes now

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-12-14, 22:43

spiritual wrote:
Good Morning All, pls can somebody help me on how i can make  Mbc( w3) & Sirius (4.8°) work on one dish

Bros, I mean making the 2 sat work on 1 dish. i had the two b4  but used my w3 dish a week ago for 'Badr'. Sirius is still working . Just that i want both now on 1 dish.
Are you sure you have read the thread through? Everything has been said about how to put the two together. If you wanted to track a fresh setup, you would track w3a at 7degrees, and place sirius4 at 4.8 degrees on top. if however you have 4.8E, then just do a reverse by placing the second lnb below, like would be done in the case of 23.5 degrees(multi) and 36 degrees (dstv).
Advans

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-12-15, 06:31

heavenboundpkay wrote:
spiritual wrote:
Good Morning All, pls can somebody help me on how i can make  Mbc( w3) & Sirius (4.8°) work on one dish

Bros, I mean making the 2 sat work on 1 dish. i had the two b4  but used my w3 dish a week ago for 'Badr'. Sirius is still working . Just that i want both now on 1 dish.
Are you sure you have read the thread through? Everything has been said about how to put the two together. If you wanted to track a fresh setup, you would track w3a at 7degrees, and place sirius4 at 4.8 degrees on top. if however you have 4.8E, then just do a reverse by placing the second lnb below, like would be done in the case of 23.5 degrees(multi) and 36 degrees (dstv).

multitv is nw on 12525v27000, trackable by puting anoda lnb on d left side of 36'E

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-12-15, 06:33

how una dey here?

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-12-15, 10:18

Advans wrote:
heavenboundpkay wrote:
spiritual wrote:

multitv is nw on  12525v27000,  trackable by puting  anoda lnb on d left side of  36'E
Boring setup cos getting your holder/clip to the side of the bracket firmlycan be a hell of a job...why not just place the DStv lnb up above the multi? It's precisely 3.5 inches on top of multi 23.5/28.2 degrees East. That way, you dont even have to get a clip or holder, even wood with a measured height of 3.5 inches would do
matindow

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-12-15, 12:25

Ok let me try it
matindow

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-12-15, 12:27

Ok let me try it

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-12-15, 12:36

matindow wrote:
Ok let me try it
Goodluck

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-12-16, 00:59

dis degrees dat u all re always saying confuse me alot... Pls elaborate on d degrees that will make me understand it more bettter.. Like d 7degrees 32 degrees is it the dish dats to be turned@ or lnb. And how do i tell dis degrees? Is d clock same as d degrees? 8o clock?? And so?? Pls sum1 should explain a little tnx. A little explanation will do
Ceazer

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-12-16, 16:13

Pls house,i ll like to track joytv and mytv on one 60cm dish,which should i track first?I need an urgent answer pls.
exga
exga

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-12-16, 17:08

u must be a wizard to achieve such adventure...hmmmmm

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-12-16, 17:21

Ceazer wrote:
Pls house,i ll like to track joytv and mytv on one 60cm dish,which should i track first?I need an urgent answer pls.
look difficult cos joy is on 28degree while Mytv is 68degree so the time and energy is going to cost is much .I advice u get a dish for Mytv and combine joy and Dstv or joy and Amos.

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-12-16, 18:31

Ceazer wrote:
Bro, somethings ain't just possible. For you to track more than one different satellites on one dish each satellite must not be more than 15degrees apart in thesame direction. So Joytv on 28.2E and Mytv on 68.5E is way impossible bro. Get urself another dish.

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-12-16, 20:41

Pls tell dem oh drdan

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-12-16, 21:44

world richest wrote:
Ceazer wrote:
look difficult cos joy is on 28degree while Mytv is 68degree so the time and energy is going to cost is much .I advice u get a dish for Mytv and combine joy and Dstv or joy and Amos.
Good advice. If not motorize your dish if it's possible.

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-12-17, 11:43

these guys.... U guys should answer me... How do u tell 58e and 28e??

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-12-17, 16:17

flashyberry wrote:
these guys.... U guys should answer me... How do u tell 58e and 28e??
Bro, ur question is very difficult to answer. How do u tell a black sheep from a white sheep??? The former is black while the latter is white....simple.

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-12-17, 17:48

ur answer is incorrect... U want me to decipher it maself ba?? Okay what is offset??

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-12-17, 17:59

i ve gotten everything about sattelite.. But this degrees dats ma problem... I understand dat tracking mytv with dstv and hitv is impossible except maybe u ve a big big dish can can meet same station or orbital with mytv.. Cox its in another degree east.. Or lemme say facing elsewhere... Hitv faces up why mytv faces side... So pls brief me sirs..

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-12-17, 18:46

i did something just nw... I dnt knw if this is what d degrees mean... I had bos tv and freshwave tv but when i turn d lnb out of 9oclock or lemmem say to out of 3 o clock, those channels couldnt open. But when i turned it back all channels were opening.. Pls some1 explain.. I need to be clear @ this stuff.. And pls sum1 should help me with that frequency of dat channel dat is cartoon dat d guy use to solve calculus ( maths )
rengshuat
rengshuat

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-12-17, 20:01

please house,can someone help out. I try to track Amos5 with 60cm dish in Jos but I couldn't. Pls help me with the latest frequency & symb. rate with the treck to nail Amos5.

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-12-17, 20:13

Amos 5 is in 28 degree East!! 11884 V 27500

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-12-17, 21:28

flashyberry wrote:
ur answer is incorrect... U want me to decipher it maself ba?? Okay what is offset??
I endeavbour to answer your both questions flashyberry. When you position a dish facing heaven, you realize the lbn moves into a 90degree shape. At that point, you can either move east or west. which ever way you choose, it begins from zero down till 100degrees+. As the lnb drops, the orbital degree drops as well.

An offset lnb is one that is set off or developed from something else, say another lnb. So if you place another lnb above or below a main lnb attached to a dish, then the additional lnb is an technically known as an offset.

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-12-17, 23:24

wow man... #heavenboundpkay ur good... I think u ve successfully answered my question.... Tnx man... M greatful... Thank u very much sir !!!!

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty2013-12-17, 23:32

okay cn i ask again... What is d normal position of the lnb? Cox d last time i checked mine, it can roll 360 degree form and nt d dish it self just d lnb.. Where is d standard position?

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 7 Empty

How to receive two or more satellite on one dish
Page 7 of 9Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9  Next