How to receive two or more satellite on one dish

+145
ebukhaldum
sconi
yomkris
Phronesis
Aliuolufemy
iamzyncky
mukings
blizoj
richiecam
irondehero42
TONIMANIA
bajoraf2014
d@nish
icerockx
emilolo
rengshuat
Ceazer
matindow
Advans
spiritual
gamsky
Wolex ib
Emmy80
iiniesta
exga
Elotec
Gabby115
amorise
skillin
joseun
iykmora
ALHAJI K.
bissallah
chejuli
Gmoore4luv
Mamafish
loveme
lexymillenium
wincret53
emma4u
kosemani k k
bestofluck
ikbright4real
brodavos
steveworld
Follymike
tennybiz
Starpryde
onanapower
emynem05
creg.africano
chopup
barssay
Agunbe
Kingtobi
bokediran
Sundayakasdy
sefunmi
ota25000
abudavis
valpa
Losaries
kinmen2004
odofin
chemistvictor
iyemik
whykay1
QX900
obenkutu
Jamzeey
essman
ibadek
BOBBY
Ufkana
vicibere
austin_niceguy
magichand
obese82
orlarmy
mrman
tdalyn
vitality22
SULIEMAN
bellokingson
ISSAKA
Pidzo
hayzee
Deoluluv
ameboperoo
niranfam
Yinka4dad
Malouda
149 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9

How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 9 Empty
PostSubject: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 9 Empty2011-03-17, 17:09

Do you know you can track Dstv, Mytv and Multi tv all on one dish?

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 9 Empty2014-07-12, 19:46

Im laughing my heart out...dstv and infinity with one lnb? Who told you about this sef?
iamzyncky

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 9 Empty2014-07-12, 19:48

I want help with my str 4950h current viewing multitv on a 60cm dish!! I want to add dstv to it!! Help
iamzyncky

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 9 Empty2014-07-12, 19:51

Any help???
iamzyncky

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 9 Empty2014-07-12, 20:00

heavenboundpkay wrote:
Im laughing my heart out...dstv and infinity with one lnb? Who told you about this sef?
You are jjust laughing!!! I want help as how to make it happen!!!pls

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 9 Empty2014-07-12, 20:02

If you are viewing multitv, just add another lnb half inch on top to receive dstv. It's either you start from page one here, or go to fta thread and read more. He that desires knowledge must read from page 1 till the end.
iamzyncky

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 9 Empty2014-07-12, 20:07

Ok!! Thx much

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 9 Empty2014-07-12, 20:10

heavenboundpkay wrote:
If you are viewing multitv, just add another lnb half inch on top to receive dstv. It's either you start from page one here, or go to fta thread and read more. He that desires knowledge must read from page 1 till the end.
Exactly bro!

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 9 Empty2014-07-12, 20:10

heavenboundpkay wrote:
Exactly bro!

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 9 Empty2014-07-12, 21:53

Lolss how sweet

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 9 Empty2014-07-12, 22:05

Far beyond
Aliuolufemy

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 9 Empty2014-07-14, 10:28

Hello house please I have two decoder SRT4922A and Qsat 11G with DAARsat on them in which Infinity on my SRT4922A is playing while on 11G is loss of signal and signal fluctuation. How will i solve it.
steveworld

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 9 Empty2014-07-14, 18:25

dstv decoder for sale, u. Can pm me
icerockx

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 9 Empty2014-11-10, 22:41

Pls house how do I add another lnb for Daarsat to
my one dish that I use for Multi TV & DSTV?
Phronesis

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 9 Empty2014-11-11, 06:35

Pls who created this thread should pls fulfill the purpose of its creation by furnishing us with the requisite information.

Thanks.

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 9 Empty2014-11-11, 08:04

U want oga to update u...wait! Sa

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 9 Empty2014-11-11, 08:04

U want oga to update u...wait! Sa
yomkris

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 9 Empty2014-11-11, 10:57

icerockx wrote:
to help u solve ur question I need u to tell us which one is ur primary lnb, is it d dstv or d multitv ur response will help to know d right info to give u.
icerockx

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 9 Empty2014-11-11, 20:22

yomkris wrote:
icerockx wrote:
to help u solve ur question I need u to tell us which one is ur primary lnb, is it d dstv or d multitv ur response will help to know d right info to give u.
Multi TV is my primary lnb Dstv on top
icerockx

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 9 Empty2014-11-12, 15:42

Nawa o! If post this to another thread una go complain. Make una attend to me nah!

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 9 Empty2014-11-12, 16:26

icerockx wrote:
my one dish that I use for Multi TV & DSTV?yes it work on strong 60cm dish .daarsat on main focuse,dstv on attachment, multitv on thesame attachement with dstv but its below dstv.
sconi

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 9 Empty2014-11-14, 04:11

av u notice dat since on monday Amos as nt been show at all. even d daarsat on it. I tot it was my own alone bt a friend of mine came 2 check my own if its working bt not working.pls i need ur response
ebukhaldum

PostSubject: pls i nid tp for tracking amos 5 freqcy tanks    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 9 Empty2014-11-17, 16:33

sconi wrote:
av u notice dat since on monday Amos as nt been show at all. even d daarsat on it. I tot it was my own alone bt a friend of mine came 2 check my own if its working bt not working.pls i need ur response
pls I nid tp for tracking Amos 5 freqcy tanks

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 9 Empty2014-11-18, 06:16

Use 12216 v 27500 after u get green den u can blindscan
llcooljoeboy

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 9 Empty2015-02-27, 04:45

I dey use g2 for destv, but as the thing dey do godogodo now, I wan change am to FTA where I can dey watch kennis music, minijojo, and so on. wetin I need to do?
manyax

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 9 Empty2015-03-17, 12:53

hello Gurus,
am asking if i can be able to combine Arabsat 20e and 7e on the same dish, my primary lnb is Abrabsat 20e c band on 1.80cm dish.
if possible explain in details on how to go about it. thank you.

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 9 Empty2015-03-17, 21:17

Very possible
unikazzy

PostSubject: Enjoy Live Football from the Comfort of ur Home - Abuja Only   How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 9 Empty2015-03-23, 06:25

Call installer now on 07059055485 to help you install ur satellite dish to watch EPL, la liga, serie A, German Bundesliga and UEFA Champions League free on IRIB Network (IRIB TV3 & VARZESH) and also install mytv, dstv, joytv, Amos 5 and badr 26 for MBC channels and so on Abuja only.

Requirements:

HD decoder
C-band LNB
1.8metre dish upward

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 9 Empty

How to receive two or more satellite on one dish
Page 9 of 9Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9