How to receive two or more satellite on one dish

+145
ebukhaldum
sconi
yomkris
Phronesis
Aliuolufemy
iamzyncky
mukings
blizoj
richiecam
irondehero42
TONIMANIA
bajoraf2014
d@nish
icerockx
emilolo
rengshuat
Ceazer
matindow
Advans
spiritual
gamsky
Wolex ib
Emmy80
iiniesta
exga
Elotec
Gabby115
amorise
skillin
joseun
iykmora
ALHAJI K.
bissallah
chejuli
Gmoore4luv
Mamafish
loveme
lexymillenium
wincret53
emma4u
kosemani k k
bestofluck
ikbright4real
brodavos
steveworld
Follymike
tennybiz
Starpryde
onanapower
emynem05
creg.africano
chopup
barssay
Agunbe
Kingtobi
bokediran
Sundayakasdy
sefunmi
ota25000
abudavis
valpa
Losaries
kinmen2004
odofin
chemistvictor
iyemik
whykay1
QX900
obenkutu
Jamzeey
essman
ibadek
BOBBY
Ufkana
vicibere
austin_niceguy
magichand
obese82
orlarmy
mrman
tdalyn
vitality22
SULIEMAN
bellokingson
ISSAKA
Pidzo
hayzee
Deoluluv
ameboperoo
niranfam
Yinka4dad
Malouda
149 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9  Next

How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty
PostSubject: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2011-03-17, 17:09

Do you know you can track Dstv, Mytv and Multi tv all on one dish?

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2012-12-19, 06:05

I love this thread mehn! Very educating and interesting
Sundayakasdy

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-01-03, 16:02

@Gmailer abeg,is it possible as Johnbull ealier stated...that intelsat7 can go with another satelite on 60cm dish ?
I have tried it and am doubting.
bokediran

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-01-03, 16:47

it may be possible but the signal strength will be affected mostly during raining season but why dont you motorise 90cm or 1m dish to save you problems. it is possible to motorise these small dishes

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-01-03, 16:51

its working perfectly on 1metre dish.

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-01-03, 16:52

How much in dollars is the motor?

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-01-03, 16:57

Dollars...i lik dat moni cos dis year i we b getin it lik nevr b4.

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-01-03, 17:01

same here bro
Kingtobi

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-01-03, 17:07

How can one motorize a dish @gmailer

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-01-03, 17:10

@Gmailer someone is waiting for you here!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-01-03, 17:12

@ kingTobi....go n buy a Dish motor in Order to Motorize a dish....its about 15K here @ ma side if am not mistaking

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-01-03, 17:17

dy dnt use 2sel it here in delta state.
Kingtobi

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-01-03, 17:22

Free to air how does it look like and pls what is the work of this dish motor
Kingtobi

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-01-03, 17:24

@oscar i was the young man that called u when i come to Jos i will look for u oo.

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-01-03, 17:39

world richest wrote:
Dollars...i lik dat moni cos dis year i we b getin it lik nevr b4.
me self no mind oooooooooo
Agunbe
Agunbe

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-01-03, 18:36

yes its 2ru but not desame direction
barssay

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-01-03, 20:05

Pls how does that work?

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-01-03, 20:08

I beg tell us o we are very interested

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-01-03, 20:59

Agunbe wrote:

yes its 2ru but not desame direction
i have intrest in cos d 1 i now is mult tv & dstv. pls give us d tutoria so dat we can both enjoy it.

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-01-03, 22:55

Mytv is not included. You can't get mytv on the same dish with dstv and multi tv

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-01-03, 23:00

Mytv is not included. You can't get mytv on the same dish with dstv and multi tv

thats why i was surprised and asked him to teach us

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-01-03, 23:06

Okay! No wahala!

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-01-03, 23:52

For over a year now I have tracked DSTV and MULTY TV on 60cm dish. The tracking is very easy. But combining MYTV is very difficult because of the direction.

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-01-03, 23:54

Olybra wrote:
For over a year now I have tracked DSTV and MULTY TV on 60cm dish. The tracking is very easy. But combining MYTV is very difficult because of the direction.

i doubt if mytv is possible

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-01-04, 00:00

boe wrote:
Olybra wrote:

i doubt if mytv is possible

You are right man! not possible at all.
Sundayakasdy

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-01-04, 00:03

Guys abeg stop wasting ur time on that oh...its impossible...But if any one doubt try harder maybe ur luck fit shine...we need miraclezzz....lol

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-01-04, 05:09

I wish I can pair mytv with DSTV

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-01-04, 06:46

na questn?
chopup
chopup

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-01-04, 07:01

Impossibility is nothing. Let's carry on
http://www.mygamma.chopup.com

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-01-04, 07:10

abi?
creg.africano

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-01-13, 01:47

i use this technique on c band but i have not tried on ku band could you post some picture next time. i have some photos but i do i attach for some to see how i do on c band
creg.africano

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-01-13, 01:50

i am researching how to share all my pictures of FTA installation using picasa.
Organize, edit, and share your photos Picasa 3.9 – Now with Google+ sharing and tagging

USING PICASA, I HAVE PHOTOS TO SHARE HERE:

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-01-13, 07:16

thats very good.... more greese to your elbow

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-01-13, 07:22

WELDONE GUY
creg.africano

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-01-13, 14:50

thanks men. you also do good job to appreciate unless other who just show they know alot on this forum like 007.
emynem05

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-04-04, 14:31

Link not available!

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-04-04, 19:29

E yah! Sorry.
onanapower
onanapower

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-04-06, 10:40

Please johnbull i am a newbie and i have scanned almost the whole thread and my tries did not work . i have a 4669xII strong decoder which after installation with the frequency here I nailed both mytv and multitv but non of them have agreed to work the same time if I scan the other the later will show no signal and I cant find atra 2b on my satellite list pls help. my engineer collect 2 much money from me each time he comes pleaseeee
odofin
odofin

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-04-06, 12:47

Is it possible to track amos5 c band with arabsat wt one lnb.
Starpryde

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-04-06, 13:32

onanapower wrote:
Please johnbull i am a newbie and i have scanned almost the whole thread and my tries did not work . i have a 4669xII strong decoder which after installation with the frequency here I nailed both mytv and multitv but non of them have agreed to work the same time if I scan the other the later will show no signal and I cant find atra 2b on my satellite list pls help. my engineer collect 2 much money from me each time he comes pleaseeee
Your problem has to do with ur Diseq. Change it to a very good (Original) with proper setting u will be o.k.
onanapower
onanapower

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-04-06, 14:39

Starpryde wrote:

Your problem has to do with ur Diseq. Change it to a very good (Original) with proper setting u will be o.k.

I have changed the diseqc to 4 x 1 switch yet to no avail. if there is a special way to make them show together. please tell me the setting
tennybiz

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-04-06, 14:44

Na soo check ur diseq settings on ur decoder very well
Follymike

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-04-06, 14:47

D link not open
steveworld

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-04-06, 17:06

abeg i need d frequency no of rdv and d name d satelite i feel track am
Follymike

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-04-06, 17:48

steveworld wrote:
abeg i need d frequency no of rdv and d name d satelite i feel track am
Goto ryt thread solution to ur answer is dere
brodavos
brodavos

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-04-21, 09:41

I Great u ALL.please on a single dish with 3 lnb.after setting amos 5 sat and ghana tv.pliz hw can i track my tv africa?pliz i need d frequency to input.

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-04-21, 10:00

U cant get my tv with amos ok
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-05-17, 19:46

Pls guys i want to know how to use LNB with double mouth
bestofluck
bestofluck

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-05-17, 20:11

Fred007 wrote:
U cant get my tv with amos ok
How? Educate me on how to do that with Amos in nigeria

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-05-17, 22:16

ikbright4real wrote:
Pls guys i want to know how to use LNB with double mouth
it's bin used 4 two decoders
brodavos
brodavos

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty2013-05-17, 22:32

it work well,it confirm

PostSubject: Re: How to receive two or more satellite on one dish    How to receive two or more satellite on one dish  - Page 5 Empty

How to receive two or more satellite on one dish
Page 5 of 9Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9  Next