JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18

+69
makcyril
$EBO
Wolex ib
kombats
mekydy01
skillin
Zemogo
autchmani
satflex
Kayodema
textme
matindow
tennybiz
tonyzaks
Bigdemmy
timolblaze1991
Leostarry
jors
GEJ
Georgio
chemistvictor
Kingtobi
creg.africano
Moon27
rappyman
feranmine
SYL
rashbaba
timbilla
Akinleonard
esystem01
obinabo.urch
Salgam
nnamdi900
73 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9  Next

JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2012-10-16, 07:18

MY BROS & SIS U WIL NEVA BLIV WHT HAPND 2ME YSTDY. STILL CNT GET OVA IT. I WNT 2 D SUPER MKT 2 PICK SMTHNG 2 EAT N AS I WS WALKING DWN D ISLE, I NOTICED DIS MAN STARING AT ME. I LUKED AT HIM N KEPT WALKING 2D FRONT COUNTER 2PICK BOTTLED WATER AND GALA. AS I PICKED DEM AND TURNED TO FIND D SAME MAN RIGHT IN FRONT OF ME! I TRIED 2 SHOW HIM SOME LUV, SO I SMILED N SAID "HI" THEN I WENT ON 2 GET A CAN COKE. CAN U BELIEVE THE SAME MAN FOLLOWED ME? I WAS GETTING A LITTLE NERVOUS AND MAD COS HE WAS FOLLOWING ME WITHOUT SAYING ANYTING. BUT I TRIED TO STAY FRIENDLY" I JUST SAID "HI" HE FINALLY RESPONDED AND SAID, "I AM SORRY 4 STARING BUT U LOOK JUST LIKE MY YOUNGEST SON..WE JUST BURIED HIM 2WKS AGO. I FELT STUPID 4 GETING MAD AS I EXPRESSED MY SYMPATHY TO HIM. HE SAID HE WAS FINE AS HE KNOWS DAT HIS SON IS WITH D LORD. THEN HE ASKED ME TO DO HIM A FAVOUR. I SAID "IF I CAN". HE SAID HE WAS A BIT SAD DAT HIS SON NEVA SAID GOODBYE 2 HIM B4 PASSING ON. HE ASKED ME TO GET IN LINE BEHIND HIM & AS HE LEFT D STORE, I SHOULD SAY "GOODBYE DAD". SO DAT HE COULD HAVE SOME SENSE OF CLOSURE. THOUGH HIS REQUEST WAS WEIRD, I HOWEVER AGREED 2 GRANT IT. SO AS HE COLLECTED HIS BAGS FROM D CASHER AND WALKED AWAY, I SAID "BYE DAD". HE TURND AND SAID "BYE SON". WHEN THE CASHIER CALCULATED MY STUFF, SHE SAID THE TOTAL WAS N6750!!!. I SAID WHAT!!...CAN U TELL ME HOW A BOTTLE OF N70 WATER, N5O GALA AND N100 CAN COKE EQUALS N6750?. SHE SAID "YOUR DAD SAID U ARE PAYING 4 HIS TOO"....MY DAD?, I SHOUTED. DAT MAN IS NOT MY FATHER OOO!!!". I QUICKLY RUSHED OUT JUST IN TIME TO SEE THE MAN APPROACHING THE PARKING LOT. I RAN AFTER HIM AND WAS SCREAMING..."EX CUSE ME, EXCUSE ME!!!". HE STARTED RUNNING 4 HIS CAR AS HE SAW ME COMING. I CAUGHT UP WITH HIM JUST B4 HE WAS ABLE 2 CLOSE D DOOR. I KEPT ON PULLING AND PULLING HIS LEGS!!! JUST LIKE AM PULLING YOURS NOW!!! YOU TOO LIKE GIST! C AS U DEY ENJOY DEY READ DEY GO!! GudMrn My Ntc Guruz!

rappyman

PostSubject: free akpos joor   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2012-12-23, 10:46

u're hilarious man.where did u get dis humor. lol!
http://www.rappyman-com1.webs.com
rappyman

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2012-12-23, 10:55

A certain teacher was teaching chemistry in a class about gases,and suddenly raise the idea of asking her student question base on her topic.she ask the first student to name one type of gas he knows.the boy answered,oxygen.she ask the second student to name one.the boy answered hydrogen.it reach akpos turn and the teacher ask him to name one type of gas.akpos answered,teargas.with anger the teacher asked akpos to correct himself.akpos with confidence answered FABREGAS.the teacher fainted.hapy sunday pals
rappyman

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2012-12-23, 11:01

This is frank edoho from who wants to be a millionaire.your friend akpos is in the hot sit and he needs your help.answer him fast and tell him how sure you are.the next voice you will hear is your friends voice.akpos,you have 30 seconds and your time starts now.hello guy,if open heart recieve love and open hands recieve gifts.what will open legs receive.lol

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2012-12-23, 13:26

Hahahahaaaaaaaa!!!
Na football it will receive.
Moon27

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2012-12-24, 17:26

Hahahahaha...
creg.africano

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2012-12-24, 19:23

why was he in hospital, was he beaten

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2013-01-07, 15:58

?Exclusive New Year 2013 Sales Promo
1. Tokunbo chicken... Buy 1
and get 1 free
2. London used chicken:
N1,200
3. UK used white chicken:
N1,220
4. Stolen Fowl: N850
5. Blind chicken: N800
6. Deaf and dumb chicken:
N610
7. Cripple hen (can't walk):
N380
8. Black fowl: N250
Contact me if u need any. We
deliver at ur doorstep. What
are friends for??

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2013-01-07, 16:01

?Exclusive New Year Sales Promo
1. Tokunbo chicken... Buy 1
and get 1 free
2. London used chicken:
N1,200
3. UK used white chicken:
N1,220
4. Stolen Fowl: N850
5. Blind chicken: N800
6. Deaf and dumb chicken:
N610
7. Cripple hen (can't walk):
N380
8. Black fowl: N250
Contact me if u need any. We
deliver at ur doorstep. What
are friends for??

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2013-01-07, 16:01

asshole lolz i no fit laff ooooooooooooooooooooo

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2013-01-07, 17:10

na so

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2013-01-07, 18:12

The tukunbo go do

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2013-01-07, 18:30

Hmmmm another Akpor

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2013-01-07, 19:09

O ti san owo omogo!

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2013-01-07, 19:26

u nid more?

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2013-01-07, 20:36

MY BROS & SIS U WIL NEVA BLIV WHT HAPND 2ME YSTDY. STILL CNT GET OVA IT. I WNT 2 D SUPER MKT 2 PICK SMTHNG 2 EAT N AS I WS WALKING DWN D ISLE, I NOTICED DIS MAN STARING AT ME. I LUKED AT HIM N KEPT WALKING 2D FRONT COUNTER 2PICK BOTTLED WATER AND GALA. AS I PICKED DEM AND TURNED TO FIND D SAME MAN RIGHT IN FRONT OF ME! I TRIED 2 SHOW HIM SOME LUV, SO I SMILED N SAID "HI" THEN I WENT ON 2 GET A CAN COKE. CAN U BELIEVE THE SAME MAN FOLLOWED ME? I WAS GETTING A LITTLE NERVOUS AND MAD COS HE WAS FOLLOWING ME WITHOUT SAYING ANYTING. BUT I TRIED TO STAY FRIENDLY" I JUST SAID "HI" HE FINALLY RESPONDED AND SAID, "I AM SORRY 4 STARING BUT U LOOK JUST LIKE MY YOUNGEST SON..WE JUST BURIED HIM 2WKS AGO. I FELT STUPID 4 GETING MAD AS I EXPRESSED MY SYMPATHY TO HIM. HE SAID HE WAS FINE AS HE KNOWS DAT HIS SON IS WITH D LORD. THEN HE ASKED ME TO DO HIM A FAVOUR. I SAID "IF I CAN". HE SAID HE WAS A BIT SAD DAT HIS SON NEVA SAID GOODBYE 2 HIM B4 PASSING ON. HE ASKED ME TO GET IN LINE BEHIND HIM & AS HE LEFT D STORE, I SHOULD SAY "GOODBYE DAD". SO DAT HE COULD HAVE SOME SENSE OF CLOSURE. THOUGH HIS REQUEST WAS WEIRD, I HOWEVER AGREED 2 GRANT IT. SO AS HE COLLECTED HIS BAGS FROM D CASHER AND WALKED AWAY, I SAID "BYE DAD". HE TURND AND SAID "BYE SON". WHEN THE CASHIER CALCULATED MY STUFF, SHE SAID THE TOTAL WAS N6750!!!. I SAID WHAT!!...CAN U TELL ME HOW A BOTTLE OF N70 WATER, N5O GALA AND N100 CAN COKE EQUALS N6750?. SHE SAID "YOUR DAD SAID U ARE PAYING 4 HIS TOO"....MY DAD?, I SHOUTED. DAT MAN IS NOT MY FATHER OOO!!!". I QUICKLY RUSHED OUT JUST IN TIME TO SEE THE MAN APPROACHING THE PARKING LOT. I RAN AFTER HIM AND WAS SCREAMING..."EX CUSE ME, EXCUSE ME!!!". HE STARTED RUNNING 4 HIS CAR AS HE SAW ME COMING. I CAUGHT UP WITH HIM JUST B4 HE WAS ABLE 2 CLOSE D DOOR. I KEPT ON PULLING AND PULLING HIS LEGS!!! JUST LIKE AM PULLING YOURS NOW!!! YOU TOO LIKE GIST! C AS U DEY ENJOY DEY READ DEY GO!! GudMrn My Ntc Guruz!
u get mouth

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2013-01-07, 20:57

na so we c am

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2013-01-07, 21:24

na so we c am
nothing do u

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2013-01-07, 21:29

tnx bro

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2013-01-07, 22:31

more of it

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2013-01-07, 23:24

funny dude

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2013-01-08, 04:40

Make you give us another joke.

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2013-01-08, 05:40

A man bought some eggs and discovers there’s nothing inside, he went back to da shop to complain. They broke de eggs n all was found empty,they went to the poultry to complain. some chicken came out n started laughing n said : ”look at them,they dnt knw we’ve started using condoms......lol :-)

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2013-01-13, 20:05

AKPOS BUYS BIRTHDAY GIFT
Akpo: hello who dey call?
Sandra: it's me Sandra!
Akpo: Sandy Babe! U
remember my side today?
Sandra: u know that I'm the
caring type but school
wouldn't allow me visit u.
Where are u? And what are
u doing?
Akpos: I dey chill for town! I
dey on BB right now!
Sandra: u are a bigger boy
now Oooooh!
Akpos: na the levels be that!
Always on BB level
Sandra: Do u know what
Today's date is?
Akpos: not at all!
Sandra: U are not caring at all!
U've forgotten that
today is my Birthday!
Akpos: I dey sorry Sandy! Na
wetin make u call me
be that?
Sandra: just want to invite u
over to my hostelto
make my day!
Akpos: that one na small thing
na!
Sandra: Ehen! Get me
something special Oooh!
Akpos: like wetin?
Sandra: I want to be on BB
also!
Akpos: that one na small level
for me to arrange!
AFTER 3Hours Akpos Arrived
with a brown paper bag
with 4corner shape!
Sandra: JESUS!!! I guess it's
Bold5!
Akpos: shey na becos of BB u
dey shout like this?
She gave Akpos everything he
wanted!
AFTER EVERYTHING-
Akpos: Sandy Babe! I wan
move! Take ur BB
Sandra: let me see u off
fast,can't wait to see my BB!
AFTER 10Minutes Akpos
Phone Rings-
Clara: hello Mr Akpos,ur Gal
friend fainted just now
after opening a brown paper
bag that contains Bread
and Beans!=D =)) =D =)) Na
still BB!

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2013-01-13, 20:38

I go die

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2013-01-13, 20:41

@fishegg you no go kill person for here with this yah laff ooooooooooooooooo lol! lol! lol! lol! lol! lol! lol! lol! lol!

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2013-01-13, 20:42

I go die

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2013-01-13, 20:47

Lottodream wrote:
I go die
take am easy bro diedie oooooooooooooooooo

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2013-01-13, 21:46

Lottodream wrote:
I go die
If he dies, na akpos

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2013-01-13, 22:02

hibeeke wrote:
Lottodream wrote:
I go die
If he dies, na akpos
Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy lol! lol!

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2013-01-13, 22:37

hibeeke wrote:
Lottodream wrote:
I go die
If he dies, na akpos
Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy lol! lol!
Laughing

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2013-01-14, 22:09

My father was riding his
bicycle last week
tuesday wen a taxi driver ran
into him. Their was
notin wrong wit him ooo still
he insisted to be
taken to d hospital, u knw
how old men behave.
So d cab man took him to d
hospital an he was admited at
ward 5, the cab man paid all
bills and provided him wit
foods like salad, meats, rice,
chicken, fruits etc. So on
seeing dis i decided to come
an stay
wit him for som time. We
enjoyed through out dat
day. Then d next day their
arose a cry..
sombody died at ward 1...
Tears everywer. My father
asked me: chux my son wat is
d problem?
I told him dat sombody had
died..he said
ok it is a normal thing.
Den d second day a small
boy died at ward 2, doctors
wer
confused..my father looked at
me but didnt make any
comment, den the third day
one old man dat greeted my
father dat morning died at
ward 3,
hahaha my father asked me
chux my son...i
hope u see wat am seeing? I
said yes papa.. He didnt sleep
anymor dat nite, den in d
middle of d
nite..their arose a cry...an old
woman dat was
about to be discharged died
at ward 4. The whole hospital
became confused. My father
quitely parked his
properties and woke me up
and said: chux my son park ur
things let us go because the
way am seeing things another
person is going to die at ward
and am not going to let dat
happen.
I said... but papa wait till
morning naaa, befor i could
finish
my father dissappeard frm d
hospital.

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2013-01-15, 00:05

Is it your real father.

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2013-01-15, 00:10

U be too much.

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2013-01-15, 07:43

That Papa no wan die at all ow!

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2013-01-15, 07:45

gud a.m bro.

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2013-01-15, 07:49

wlc bro, more jokez ahead. Cheerz

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2013-01-15, 12:10

More joke oooooooooo.

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2013-01-17, 08:37

Akpos interview PART II
OFFICER:- what is your name?
AKPORS:- M.P sir
OFFICER:- tell me properly!
AKPORS:- Michael Phiri sir
OFFICER:- your father's name?
OFFICER:- what does that mean?
AKPORS:- Moses Phiri sir
OFFICER:- your native place?
AKPORS: M.P sir
OFFICER:- is it Makurdi Purum?
AKPORS:- No, Minna Port sir
OFFICER:- what is your
qualification?
OFFICER:- (angry) what is it?!
AKPORS:- Metric Pass
OFFICER:- so why do you need a
job?
OFFICER: meaning?
AKPORS:- Money Problem sir
personality?
OFFICER:- would you explain
urself and stop wasting my time?
AKPORS:- Monacrotic Personality
OFFICER:- I see... I will get back to
you.
AKPORS:- sir, how's my M.P?
OFFICER:- and what's that again?
AKPORS:- My Performance.
OFFICER:- M.P !
AKPORS:- m.e.a.n.i.n.g?
OFFICER:- Mental Problem!!!
=))=D Very Happy

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2013-01-19, 11:50

Jane: is called by an Unknown
number. UNKNOWN No: Hi, do you
have a boyfriend?
Jane: Yeah.
UNKNOWN No: So you have a
boyfriend. Am your dad.Am
coming so that you tell me
whenyou grew horns!!! Nkt!
5minutes later, another Unknown
caller.
UNKNOWN No:Hi, do you have a
boyfriend?
Jane: No.
UNKNOWN No: I see you don't
love me. Am your boyfriend.
Jane: Oh Sweet heart, I love you. I
thought it was my stupid Dad.
UNKNOWN No: It's not your
boyfriend. It's still your dad, just
wanted to confirm u really
haveone.... Wait for me! I'm on
my way!!!

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2013-01-19, 14:12

Jane: is called by an Unknown
number. UNKNOWN No: Hi, do you
have a boyfriend?
Jane: Yeah.
UNKNOWN No: So you have a
boyfriend. Am your dad.Am
coming so that you tell me
whenyou grew horns!!! Nkt!
5minutes later, another Unknown
caller.
UNKNOWN No:Hi, do you have a
boyfriend?
Jane: No.
UNKNOWN No: I see you don't
love me. Am your boyfriend.
Jane: Oh Sweet heart, I love you. I
thought it was my stupid Dad.
UNKNOWN No: It's not your
boyfriend. It's still your dad, just
wanted to confirm u really
haveone.... Wait for me! I'm on
my way!!!
u realy try
Kingtobi

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2013-01-19, 22:00

U guys to much

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2013-01-19, 22:22

Akpos interview PART II
OFFICER:- what is your name?
OFFICER:- tell me properly!
AKPORS:- Michael Phiri sir
OFFICER:- your father's name?
OFFICER:- what does that mean?
AKPORS:- Moses Phiri sir
OFFICER:- your native place?
AKPORS: M.P sir
OFFICER:- is it Makurdi Purum?
AKPORS:- No, Minna Port sir
qualification?
OFFICER:- (angry) what is it?!
AKPORS:- Metric Pass
OFFICER:- so why do you need a
job?
OFFICER: meaning?
AKPORS:- Money Problem sir
personality?
OFFICER:- would you explain
urself and stop wasting my time?
AKPORS:- Monacrotic Personality
OFFICER:- I see... I will get back to
you.
AKPORS:- sir, how's my M.P?
OFFICER:- and what's that again?
AKPORS:- My Performance.
OFFICER:- M.P !
AKPORS:- m.e.a.n.i.n.g?
OFFICER:- Mental Problem!!!
=))=D Very Happy
madness indeed Laughing
chemistvictor

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2013-01-20, 04:57

Na real Mental Problem.......lol Very Happy

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2013-01-20, 08:03

Whenever am sad ,I relieve myself here

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2013-01-20, 11:54

Akpos interview PART IIOFFICER:- what is your name?AKPORS:- M.P sirOFFICER:- tell me properly!AKPORS:- Michael Phiri sirOFFICER:- your father's name?AKPORS:- M.P sirOFFICER:- what does that mean?AKPORS:- Moses Phiri sirOFFICER:- your native place?AKPORS: M.P sirOFFICER:- is it Makurdi Purum?AKPORS:- No, Minna Port sirOFFICER:- what is yourqualification?AKPORS:- M.P sirOFFICER:- (angry) what is it?!AKPORS:- Metric PassOFFICER:- so why do you need ajob?AKPORS:- M.P sirOFFICER: meaning?AKPORS:- Money Problem sirOFFICER:- what is yourpersonality?AKPORS:- M.P sirOFFICER:- would you explainurself and stop wasting my time?AKPORS:- Monacrotic PersonalityOFFICER:- I see... I will get back toyou.AKPORS:- sir, how's my M.P?OFFICER:- and what's that again?AKPORS:- My Performance.OFFICER:- M.P !AKPORS:- m.e.a.n.i.n.g?OFFICER:- Mental Problem!!!=))=D
madness indeed
na mental problem to the highest level.

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2013-01-20, 12:22

My girlfriend said; "take the condom off." "Why?" "Because YOLO" "What does that mean?" I asked. "You only live once" "Well" I said, "if you get pregnant then YOYO." "What's that mean?" "You're on your own."

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2013-01-20, 15:32

Forum of a thousand laughs... Nice job sir...

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2013-01-20, 16:59

True confessions of a playboy... Laugh it off: I was walking down the street sometime ago, then I saw a beautiful Bentley parked on the side way. I stopped for a minute to stare and admire it...
Just then I saw a Beautiful hot chick coming down the road. What's a brother gonna do?? I quickly moved near the car & pretended it was my ride. i kicked a bit at the front tyre and stood by the side of the door. I could see her staring at me, sure enough she had fallen for me already (I thought to myself...). She walked towards me. I composed myself & faked a call to my mechanic while leaning on the door. Just then she approached me and said, "Excuse me!". I pretended not to hear her as i flew big amounts of money for spare parts.
After a minute she again said, "excuse me sir!"
I lowered my phone & said, "just a second sweetheart, let me conclude my last order" & continued on d phone as I moved away from the door, (at this moment i was sure she had fallen for me, i could tell from her impatience). ...suddenly I shouted"if u don't get here in 10mins I ll leave this car here and take cab home"...But just as i moved from the door, She looked at me, opened her handbag removed the car keys, opened the door, hissed at me, entered & drove off.. Very Happy:D:D
Lobatan!!!...fyne gal don go
Fake life!!!!
I almost fainted out of shame!!=D.

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2013-01-20, 17:21

Na waao

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty2013-01-20, 21:35

True confessions of a playboy... Laugh it off: I was walking down the street sometime ago, then I saw a beautiful Bentley parked on the side way. I stopped for a minute to stare and admire it...
Just then I saw a Beautiful hot chick coming down the road. What's a brother gonna do?? I quickly moved near the car & pretended it was my ride. i kicked a bit at the front tyre and stood by the side of the door. I could see her staring at me, sure enough she had fallen for me already (I thought to myself...). She walked towards me. I composed myself & faked a call to my mechanic while leaning on the door. Just then she approached me and said, "Excuse me!". I pretended not to hear her as i flew big amounts of money for spare parts.
After a minute she again said, "excuse me sir!"
I lowered my phone & said, "just a second sweetheart, let me conclude my last order" & continued on d phone as I moved away from the door, (at this moment i was sure she had fallen for me, i could tell from her impatience). ...suddenly I shouted"if u don't get here in 10mins I ll leave this car here and take cab home"...But just as i moved from the door, She looked at me, opened her handbag removed the car keys, opened the door, hissed at me, entered & drove off.. Very Happy:D:D
Lobatan!!!...fyne gal don go
Fake life!!!!
I almost fainted out of shame!!=D.
almost fainted ke, you for just die there. disgrace of the highest order. Laughing

PostSubject: Re: JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18   JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18 - Page 2 Empty

JOKES OF NTC GUYZ PG +18
Page 2 of 9Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9  Next